The Diary Game(29/03/2024) : A little shopping and some good moments with family.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Summary 18th of Ramadan, every Friday, I did some shopping before Jumma prayer today. Because on this day, Jame Masjid Imam sahib was invited to Iftar at Bama's house. and Tarabari. Spent some nice moments with family after namaz. I will also share with you other activities of the day.

IMG_20240329_174514.jpg
Covar Photo

I got up early today like everyday. I woke up today and had to freshen up quickly. I woke up 15 minutes later than usual. After Sehri I usually brush my teeth. As I will not have that time today, I have somehow hurriedly cooked and sat down to eat before Seheri.. Hahaha....!

IMG_20240329_040951.jpg
I use Mediplus toothpaste for brushing

After eating and drinking, I left for Fajr prayer. I waited for a while for the prayer and performed the obligatory prayer. After that I rested for a while in the mosque. Then I entered Steemit like the other day and worked for some time. I did the usual things. I voted and commented on friends' posts.

Then I did the usual work at home. I took care of my cattle and birds. I fed them. I went to my grass field to fetch fodder for the cattle. I brought grass from the plantation and fed my cattle. I was quite tired while doing things while fasting. So I had to rest sometime in the afternoon. Then it was time for prayer. As today is Jumma day. On the day of Jummah, one has to go faster to perform the Jummah prayer than on other days. I prepared for prayer before adhan. Then I went to the mosque to pray.

IMG_20240329_140951.jpg
Selfie taken while returning home after praying

A little hard work today so I felt very thirsty. And today the temperature is a little higher than normal. The weather has been getting hot for three days. I think the temperature will rise more in the coming days if it doesn't rain. Anyway I returned home and slept for a long time. I woke up and went to the mosque again for Asr prayer. I observed my friend's shop while returning home from mosque. Because he has a variety of goods in his shop on the occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr. He wants to establish his business around Eid. The store is nicely decorated. I observed his shop and admired his work.

IMG_20240329_171956.jpg
On the occasion of Eid, a friend bought goods at the store

Today I was invited to the Iftar and Taraweeh prayers of the Imam of Jame Masjid at my house. So I had to go to the market. To buy some fruits and chicken. Went to the market and bought some fruits and a native chicken and returned home. I brought it clean from the store.

IMG_20240329_174514.jpg
My cat was enjoying the sunlight
IMG_20240329_171714.jpg
My cat was enjoying the sunlight

When I came back home, I saw that his mother and my wife had prepared Iftar with other items in the house. Later I gave the items I had brought there and took food for Huzoor to the Masjid for Iftar. Had Iftar with Imam Sahib.

After returning home, I rested for some time. Then it was time for Taraweeh prayer. I went to the mosque to offer the Taraweeh prayer and performed the Taraweeh prayer. Then Imam Sahib came home and left after dinner. Then I spent a nice time with my family.

IMG_20240329_220900.jpg
My small family is me my mother and my wife

My whole day activity. Hope you like my day. Ending my day here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 26/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Dear ,
Thank you so much for presenting a wonderful diary with us.By reading your diary I came to learn that you woke late at seheri as usual. Then you quickly took seheri and brushed you teeth.Then you prayed and logged in your steemit account to upvote and comment.You brought grass for your cattle from the grass field and then went to mosque to pray for Jummah namaz. You felt tired because of doing the task keeping the fast.After that you went to market to buy some fruits and chicken .After coming home you saw that your mother and wife prepared ifter at home.All you activities you have done make a beautiful diary. Best wishes for you

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.5
Period2024-03-30
Club Status5050

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55