The Diary Game: Today I enjoyed the beauty of some winter flowers (27/28-11-2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.
Date:25/11/2023

Hello steemium friends. Welcome to my post. Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Currently, winter is going on in Bangladesh. Different types of flowers bloom in this country in winter. And today I am going to share with you some beauty of winter flowers along with other activities. Hope you enjoy the day.

IMG_20231127_122202.jpg

I woke up in the morning to the call of my pet bird. I woke up quite late this morning. My mother asked me to give vitamin vaccines to my chickens to ensure their health protection. I have brought the medicines yesterday.

Then after waking up in the morning and having a fresh breakfast, I give the chicken vaccine. I gained the experience of giving this vaccine two years ago. But the shopkeeper put a white colored glue on Sins head to make me more sure. And till then ask to enter the chicken meat.

IMG_20231128_114314.jpgIMG_20231128_113041.jpg

Photograph taken during morning injection of chicken

IMG_20231128_123129.jpg

Today I was supposed to go to the market for something personal. So I called my friend. He also went to the market with me to fit my friend's bike seat cover. When we put the back cover on her car seat I smelled a lovely scent. This scent was of rosin.

I looked around and saw a flower shop next door. There are different types of flowers including rose, jaba, rajnigandha, gada. The beauty of flowers always fascinates me. Went to the shop and did some flower photography.

IMG_20231127_122156.jpgIMG_20231127_122152.jpg
IMG_20231127_122145.jpgIMG_20231127_122134.jpg

Some beautiful flower photography

After that I left my necessary work and returned home in the afternoon. Then I go to observe some arable land in my field. There I saw beautiful flowers of mustard, a winter crop. Today I am impressed by the beauty of flowers for the second time. I also took a few pictures from there to share with you.

IMG_20231128_172219.jpg

Then I went directly from the field to the school field of our village. Our village boys play cricket every afternoon in our village playground. Season Ali is played here. Football during football and cricket during winter. It creates a sense of brotherhood among us. There is a kind of joy in the village boys all playing together in the afternoon. Which our village people enjoy.

IMG_20231128_164135.jpg


When Maghrib azan is given, we finish the game and go back to everyone's house.

IMG_20231130_182404.jpg

After Maghrib prayers, I have a cup of tea from the roadside shop in our village. Cucumber color tea is available in this shop. But from today milk tea will be available here. The shopkeeper has started selling milk tea from today. I drink a cup of milk tea in his shop to encourage him that so many shopkeepers have started milk pictures from today.

Hope you guys enjoyed my full day activity. I am ending today's diary post by wishing that everyone will be very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Your skills are good. The present winter is now the season of various diseases of birds. You are already taking care and vaccinating chickens Winter means wedding season and flowers are a mandatory element in weddings. More flowers bloom in winter so prices are lower than other times. The flowers in your photography look beautiful. Exercising is good for the body. Your day was beautiful.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

 10 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি একদম ঠিক বলেছেন শীতকালে বিভিন্ন রকম ফুল ফোটাই শীতকালে অন্যান্য সময়ের থেকে ফুলের দাম অনেক কম থাকে।

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

আপনার সমর্থনের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার এই সমর্থন আমাকে অনুপ্রেরিত করে।

Loading...

Assalamu Alaikum, I liked your post very much. Through the post, you have described your daily activities very well. You woke up in the morning and vaccinated the chickens. You saw many beautiful flowers and took pictures, in the winter season many kinds of flowers are seen which make the environment around us very beautiful which is very nice to see, after coming you saw the boys of your village playing cricket, football, you also played after finishing the game. Went home you had tea from a road side tea shop, nice after your diary game, wish you well and wish you well.

 10 months ago 

একটি সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি অনেক খুশি হয়েছি যে আপনি আমার পোস্টটি পর্যবেক্ষণ করার পর সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করেছেন। আপনার মূল্যবান সময়ের জন্য আমি আপনার কাছে কৃতজ্ঞ। শীতকালীন ফুলের মৌসুম এ সময় নানা রঙ্গের ফুল ফোটে। ফুলে সৌন্দর্য আমাকে বরাবরই মুগ্ধ করে।

Thanks a lot for your complement, and welcome also.

 10 months ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. Chickens are infected with various viruses during winter. In fact, you have done a great job by vaccinating yourself. Thank you very much for sharing with us.

 10 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্টে একটি সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি অনেক খুশি হয়েছি যে আপনি আমার কনটেন্টি পর্যবেক্ষণ করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64