The Diary Game(24.03.24): Enjoy the 13th Day of Ramadan: I sat and had Iftar with my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Summary: Hello friends, I am here to share a reflection on the significance of the 13th day of Ramadan. Today was my last exam. I enjoyed the journey back home after completing the exam. Family iftar preparation and delicious food we enjoyed. Writing today's diary to remember moments spent with loved ones during Iftar. Grateful to Allah for the blessings of Ramadan and the joy of celebrating together.

IMG_20240324_011417.jpg
Covar Photo

I finished the obligatory prayer after Sehri and went to sleep. My wife woke me up. I took a shower and freshened up and left for the exam. A problem on village roads is that vehicles are not available on time. I had to wait for some time for the autorishka .

1711289314610.jpg
I got the autorishka after waiting for some time

From auto stand to bus stand and then my varsity. I had to give the exam in about two hours. I finished my exam, chatted with my friends for some time and left for home. Buses are very crowded during this time.

So I did not dare to board the bus. It is really difficult to travel from where to by cramming in a bus. So I hired an auto rickshaw to return home from there. Then sitting on the front of the rickshaw, I was coming home while breathing the air.

IMG_20240324_124820.jpg
On the way back home

I am enjoying sitting here. I took some interesting road pictures from the car. I photographed various vehicles, including a van full of sacks, the well-known Karu Art pottery furniture shop on the side of the road. The only reason to do this is to pass the time.

IMG_20240324_124928.jpgIMG_20240324_124743.jpg

After reaching the autostand, it was time for Zohar Salah. I went to pray in the biggest mosque here. I took a photograph in this mosque before entering the mosque. The design of this mosque is excellent. We have never seen such a beautiful mosque.

IMG_20240324_011417.jpg
The most beautiful and largest mosque in our district

Back home I slept for a long time. I was feeling quite tired as I had returned from the journey and was fasting. Then I helped prepare the Iftar together with my family. I made the sherbet. Also helped with fruits and food.

IMG_20240324_175045.jpg
I was helping my wife in preparing iftar

My mother told me that if you pray to Allah while sitting in front of Iftar, Allah will accept it. So we prayed to Allah for five minutes. When it was time for iftar, we sat together and ate iftar.

I am ending today's diary here by thanking Allah for the whole day passed very well.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 24/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful diary with us.Through your diary I came to know that you have done various task such as praying, attending exam,coming back home, took various photos etc. At last you took ifter with your family

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for a nice comment.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much sir. For supporting and motivating me.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-26
Club status5050
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your review...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15