The Diary Game (20~05~2024) Farmers are waiting patiently after planting seedlings.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"
Grey Minimalist Interior Design Photo Collage.png
Design By Canva

Hello my dear friends. I am back again with a new diary. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. I am going to present to you Kajal Kajol from the last 20 days.

I woke up early that day. I went to the mosque to perform the obligatory prayer. I jogged on my way home from the mosque. I know a little walk in the morning is very beneficial for health. I took a beautiful picture of the sun rising in the eastern sky when I went for a walk in the morning.

IMG_20240520_063804.jpg
Standing on the sidewalk, the camera captured the scene of the rising sun

Then I return home and finish my breakfast. I planted pepper seedlings in my arable land a few days ago. I thought I should take care of them. Those who are around should remove all the weeds.

So taking a pain of farming myself I went to my arable land. Then I cleaned the weeds from the roots of the trees nicely. I worked in the field for four long hours. I weeded my whole pepper field.

IMG_20240520_083414.jpgIMG_20240520_083339.jpgIMG_20240520_083408.jpg

Then I went to my grass land. Because I have a garden there. My elder brother informed me that one of my banana trees has fallen to the ground. So I went to my garden. Then I saw a tree with a banana body fell. I was quite tired as I had come to the field early in the morning. So I covered my leave with leaves and returned home. Because these bananas are not yet edible.

IMG_20240520_131425.jpgIMG_20240520_131417.jpgIMG_20240520_131408.jpg

I came back home and freshened up. There was an accident this morning. My pet cow broke her food bowl. So I had to go to the market to buy his food container.

But unfortunately I didn't find the food container I was looking for. Even though it was sunny in the afternoon, it was very hot. And during this heat, sherbet traders have been selling sherbet on the side of the road throughout the heat. These have chosen sorbet sales as their livelihood.

In this heat, all the pedestrians are drinking sharbat from Sherbet seller . Seeing this cold sharbat in the hot summer, my thirst increased and I also took a glass of sharbat from the sharbat seller and drank it.

IMG_20240520_163632.jpg

I returned home later in the evening. After dinner I went to the school grounds to hang out with my friends for some time after Isha prayer. Had a good chat with the bride which relieved my tiredness of the whole day. Had a popular meal while hanging out with them. This dish is a special dish to eat while hanging out. The name of this dish is jhal dike muri makhani. Chanachur and jhal are very good to eat. It is a popular dish among Bangladeshi friends.

IMG_20240520_190338.jpg

My sincere congratulations to all who have been reading my diary so far. Thank you so much for reading my diary till the end. I am ending my today's id here wishing you good health. See you next on another diary page.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 20/05/2024
The End

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum very nice to read your post, you have shown the whole day's work very beautifully through your post, you woke up in the morning after praying in the mosque and took a picture of a very beautiful scene on the way, on the way you went to the field to look after your crops and You worked there for a long time, you picked up the withered bananas from your banana tree and brought them to your garden, you ate many fruit syrups and after dinner at night you ate Chanachur Bharta. Very nice to read your post, best wishes and prayers for you to stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43