The Diary Game(14/03/2024) Buy some fruits for iftar and have iftar together with family.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Davys Grey Blue NCS Colorful Science Photo Collage.png

I had an exam today too. I had to wake up early in the morning to prepare for my exam. Although I was asleep after finishing Sehri and Farz Namaz. I wake up a little late when fasting comes. But I had to wake up early in the morning because I was going to give the exam. Before leaving for the exam, I have to collect food for my cattle and then go. So I woke up and went to my grass field. After cutting the grass and feeding the cows and goats, I left for the exam. I got an auto immediately after going to the auto stand but I had to wait for a long time when I went to the bus stand.

IMG_20240314_090108.jpg
Waiting for the bus at the bus stand

After waiting for a while the bus came and then I left for the university. It is very crowded during office hours. So I didn't get a seat. I reached the varsity while standing on the bus. I got off the bus and survived. It is quite difficult to travel by bus while fasting especially during fasting.

However, I still had 20 minutes to spare after reaching the university. The memorial is next to the college gate. I photographed a memorial photo to share with you.

IMG_20240314_094933.jpg
A memorial has been built in the university in memory of the martyrs

Then I finished my exam and went to a fruit market near the varsity. It is the biggest fruit market here. Different types of fruits are available here. The activities of the watermelon seller fascinated me. Since I will be buying watermelon for Iftar, he handpicked a watermelon. And cut it out. I bought some fruits including watermelon, guava, banana, orange and left for home.

IMG_20240314_134918.jpgIMG_20240314_134852.jpg
IMG_20240314_134859.jpg
Buying fruit for Iftar

After coming home, I rested for 2 hours. I let the animals eat the cave of my house. While my mother and my wife were busy preparing iftar. I helped them in their work. I also bought a fish while returning home. I helped them clean it.

IMG_20240314_191736.jpgIMG_20240314_190759.jpg
I helped my wife in cutting fish

Then in the evening my mother and my wife prepared iftar together. It is Sunnah to sit in front of Iftar. At this time, Allah Ta'ala grants whatever is asked from Allah Ta'ala. At this time, it is time to accept prayers. So we started waiting for iftar time with iftar in front. Sharing an iftar picture with you.

IMG_20240314_181256.jpg
Everyone needs Sharbat during Iftar
IMG_20240314_181212.jpg
Waiting for the time before iftar

After finishing Iftar, I go to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. After performing the Maghrib prayer, he returns home and eats a heavy meal. After resting for a while, there is no preparation for Tarabi. Now I feel very tired. I went to bed and put my head on the pillow when I fell asleep. Hope you like my day. Ending my day here wishing good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 14/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You shared a fantastic diary with us.You did various task in that day. You appeared in the exam. You bought fruits for your family and took ifter with them. Go ahead brother

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.7
Period2024-03-16
Club Status75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41