The Diary Game ( 06/06/2024) I helped my wife cook biryani

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"
IMG_20240606_094032.jpg
Today's cover photo

My hugs to my dear Bengali speaking friends and to all who have come to read my witchcraft from all over the world. Hope you are very well. By the grace of God I am also very well. Today I am here to share some beautiful moments spent with my family and other activities of the day. So without delay I started writing my diary post.

I woke up late last night and felt tired in the morning. But that exhaustion didn't last long. I did some physical exercise and got rid of my fatigue. Sakal bhai my wife decided to cook Birani. And he told me I needed his help. I help her in cooking Birani. And she started cooking Birani.

IMG_20240606_082432.jpgIMG_20240602_082920.jpg
I was helping my wife to cook biryani

After cooking in the pan I go to the fields for my cattle. In my land I cultivated grass for cattle. Grass has to be brought from there and cut into small pieces suitable for eating by cows. Having grass is very important for rearing cows during monsoon. Due to regular rain during this time, if there is no grass, it is very difficult for cows to feed. So in the future I have cultivated grass so that there is no problem for the cows to eat. I have taken a beautiful photograph of my young grass leaves in the grassland and am sharing the photography.

IMG_20240606_103509.jpg
Beautiful photography taken on grass land

Returning home from the grass field, I cut the grass into small pieces to feed the cows. Then I fed my cattle to the cows. Meanwhile my wife was done cooking. Then I sat with my family and finished breakfast together.

My friend has already called me several times to meet him. I went to the village crossroads to meet him. Then from there we went to jhalmuri shop and chatted with friends and eat jhalmuri .

IMG_20240606_003724.jpgIMG_20240606_004811.jpg
Moments spent hanging out with friends

Different fruits are in season in Bangladesh now. During this time, various fruits including mango, jam, jackfruit and banana are available in Bangladesh. Jam is an almost extinct fruit from Bangladesh. Jam fruit was once ubiquitous but is now almost extinct. But it's jam season. We found tui jam tree in our village. Then one of my younger brothers and a friend climbed the jam tree for jampar. They were climbing trees and plucking jams from the trees and throwing them down. And we ate jam with satisfaction. I brought some jam home.

IMG_20240606_005051.jpg
A fruit jam known in the past of Bangladesh
IMG_20240606_005550.jpg
A younger brother and a friend of mine climbed the tree to collect jam from the tree

After eating jam we return home with some jam for home. I finished my bath and studied for some time. Then I felt sleep in my eyes. Then I went to bed and fell asleep for a long time. I woke up before Asr prayer. Then after the Asr prayer, I took my wife with me and went for a walk on the path of the village. We spend a very nice moment there. The green crops of the fields and the south wind were soothing us.

IMG_20240606_193908.jpg
My wife and I went for an afternoon walk on the path of the village

This, my dear friends, was my whole day's activity. Hope you like my daily activities. If you want to know more about the day, you can comment and ask. I am ending my diary here today wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date: 06/06/2024
The End

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.7
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51