The Dairy Game: Yesterday's activity was an unexpected day.Date :31/07/2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Welcome to my post.


design by


Introduce : I am @shahariar1
From #Bangladesh

Yesterday I had to wake up very early. I usually don't wake up so early. Lately I've been going to bed a little late at night. As a result, it is quite late to wake up in the morning. Waking up late in the morning is one of the bad habits. I have been trying to quit this bad habit for a few days but I can't. Early in the morning I set the alarm on the phone. But when the alarm rings, I turn off the alarm and fall asleep again.

But today the exception happened my phone alarm bazaar earlier my friend called me. He called me and told me that he needs some usdt dollars. And yes now the demand of people has increased on Kiptoo market. The value of the dollar is increasing day by day. I check the P2P on Binance and see the value of the dollar has increased. I buy dollars from one of my trusted messenger groups instead of buying dollars from there. and complete my business transactions.

IMG_20230801_090838.jpg

BKash Bangladesh Mobile Banking System

After that I got out of bed and finished some personal work. and eats breakfast. I have a cow cow. I bought a heifer cow to meet the family milk requirement. And sowed grass in the fields to feed the cows. Now feeding the cows has become a routine in the morning chore list almost every day.

I find cow rearing to be the most profitable of livestock birds. Especially in rural areas of Bangladesh almost every house has it. Anyway, to see everyone, I also bought a heifer. And I went to bring grass to my grass field in the field for that cow.
Bring the grass home and cut it into small pieces to make it fit for the cows. And let the cows eat.

IMG_20230801_091623.jpg

IMG_20230801_105631.jpgIMG_20230801_105545.jpg

My cattle are fed raw grass

Then I take a bath in the afternoon and finish eating and drinking in the afternoon. I am supposed to go out with my friends this afternoon. Since I have been working, my body is feeling a bit tired. After resting in bed for a while, it started raining. The rain made it seem like we had to cancel the plan that happened.

But after raining for a while the clouds cleared and the sun came out. So six of us went out with two bikes. After the rain, the sun rises and it looks strangely beautiful. The sight caught our eye as we stepped out. Sharing a photograph with you.

IMG_20230801_085425.jpg

After the rain the sun came out and our sightseeing plan came into effect

Our journey was about 25 kilometers and after I got on the highway I found that the road was not very good. So we were delayed for some time in reaching our destination. But after going for 15 km, I found a fairly good road. Three of us went with one bike so we had to keep the car speed under 40 while taking some road photography to share with you.

IMG_20230801_085251.jpg

IMG_20230801_085111.jpg

Some street photography taken by bike

After a long time we reached our destination. After questioning the destination, one of our friends said that he couldn't find his wallet. All the documents he needed were in the wallet. Then I told him to check if he left the wallet at home. Then he called home. And told from home that he left the wallet at home.

Then we left with a sigh of relief. Because we were very worried. After the thought was released we started to enjoy our tour. Sharing with you some pictures of the place we visited.

IMG_20230801_084801.jpg

IMG_20230801_084717.jpg

IMG_20230801_084617.jpg

IMG_20230801_084605.jpg

A few moments spent in a small mini park

There was a small restaurant inside this park to eat and drink. But what we wanted to eat was not there. We went out to a restaurant to eat. The restaurant looks nice but it was quite hot as there was no AC.

After ordering the food we had to wait there for about 20 minutes. And after 20 minutes when our food is ready the waiter calls us. The price of food here was very high. Accordingly, the food here was not very good.

I mean the food was not good for the price. The fried rice chicken was too small of everything. Of course, they have nothing to do. The prices of goods in Bangladesh are increasing day by day. A few photographs of what happened before the meal were uploaded to share with you.

IMG_20230801_091115.jpgIMG_20230801_090602.jpg

IMG_20230801_015246.jpg

IMG_20230731_191004.jpgIMG_20230731_190659.jpg

I was accompanied on this tour by the respected moderator of this community @mostofajaman. He also published this tour post a few hours ago. It was beautiful to spend this moment with him. After eating and drinking there, we leave for home. Yesterday was my beautiful day. I am ending my diary blog by wishing everyone to be well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86