"The Dairy Game: Today I took my mother to the doctor for the third time.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.
Date:23/11/2023

Hello Ishtimium friends...! Hope everyone is doing well. Today I took mine to the doctor. My mother has been suffering from back pain for the past two months. Today was the third doctor's appointment. What I am going to describe to you all day today.

How to Maintain Your Mental Health.png

Design by Canva

I woke up a little late last night because I was up too late. I have to take my mom to the doctor today. My mother and I are in my house. When we leave the house, the house is completely empty. So I wake up in the morning and feed my cattle and birds. Because we will be late to return from the doctor. I woke up in the morning and went to the field to graze the cows. I feed them to the cows.

IMG_20231127_085304.jpgIMG_20231127_085253.jpg

Cow grass land

Screenshot_2023-11-26-13-01-09-758_com.binance.dev.jpg

While bringing the grass and getting ready for the cows, my mother made us food. Then we finish eating and drinking and leave for the doctor's chamber. We boarded an auto to reach the bus stand. And going to the market, I sold some dollars from a shop and collected money from the development shop. This team is some of the money I saved from my Steam sales. Which has come in handy in my time of need.

IMG_20231126_130803.jpg

Mobile Banking Cash Withdrawals।

After waiting our bus came. After an hour and a half journey we reached the doctor's chamber. Having a doctor before sitting in the chamber. The doctor is late. So we had to wait for some time in the doctor's chamber.

Blood was submitted for a test ten days ago. It was also supposed to be reported today. So I want my mother to sit in the waiting room of the doctor's chamber and bring the report. Alhamdulillah the report was very good. Then after waiting for only 30 minutes met the doctor. And he said the illness is almost on the better side.

IMG_20231126_163536.jpg

When I sat in the waiting room to meet the doctor

Then the doctor gives the prescription. And prescribed medicine for 15 days of the month. And asked to meet again when Asad finished. Then we left the doctor's chamber and took a rickshaw. Go to a big pharmacy. After buying the medicines from there, we went to the food hotel. Since we left home at noon. It's evening. We were both hungry. Then we go to a food hotel and eat.

IMG_20231126_190629.jpgIMG_20231126_192446.jpg

While leaving the doctor's chamber to buy medicine and eat food

After we finished eating and drinking, we came to the bus stand and saw that the train had left. So we had to adopt an alternative method. I reserved a CNG. Although the CNG fare is double that of buses. Then I reached the CNG stand. There are many fruit shops around the CNG stand. From here I have some fruits for my mother
I bought Then I got into CNG and left for home.

IMG_20231126_195701.jpgIMG_20231126_195655.jpg

I bought one kg of apples and half a kg of dates from the shop

Fruit namePrice
Apple13 Steem
Dates16.6 Steem

Then after calculating one CNG we leave for home. It took us about two hours to get home. After coming home, I check the prescription and fix my mother's night medicines.

IMG_20231126_223057.jpgIMG_20231126_222941.jpg

I was quite tired after traveling all day. He fell asleep as soon as he put his head on the pillow. Yesterday I could not share with you my diary. Anyway I am ending my diary here wishing everyone good health.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 160 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-27
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Your review is very important for my post. Thank you very much for your timely review of my post.

 8 months ago 

You will be outside for a long time during the day so feed the pets in the morning. You have made a doctor's appointment for your mother and went there on time and took the doctor's advice. Bought medicine as per prescription. You have had a very busy time. Many prayers for aunty.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for watching my entire content thoroughly. Your lovely comment inspires me to post.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার মায়ের সুস্থতার জন্য দোয়া করি। আপনি মায়ের জন্য একটু সেবা করেছেন এটা অনেক ছেলে মেয়ের জীবনে পারে না। অনেকে টাকা থেকেও পারে না। আল্লাহ আপনার সহায় হউন। এভাবে মা বাবার পাশে থাকুন সব সময়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আমি খুব ছোটবেলায় আমার বাবাকে হারিয়েছি। পৃথিবীতে আপন বলতে কি বলবো আমার মা আছেন। আমি জানি প্রত্যেকটা সন্তান তার বাবা মাকে ভালোবাসেন। আর আমিও সেই সকল সন্তানদের মধ্যে একজন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য এবং দোয়া করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52