"The Dairy GAME : Summary of the whole day yesterday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'
I am going to start today's diary post by wishing everyone good health at the beginning. Hope everyone is doing well. I would like to start by sharing with you the theme of yesterday's whole day. Never seen a whole day's activity shot in one picture.

InShot_20230719_105640214.jpg

This picture design by in short

Morning

Yesterday morning was an ordinary morning. But yesterday my cousin went to his own house. That's why she woke me up early in the morning to drop her to the bus stand.

I got up in the morning and finished breakfast together and went to take him to the bus stand. After going to the bus stand, we waited for the bus for about 10 minutes. There is a bus just ten minutes later. Then I put her on the bus and headed home. How my morning ended yesterday.

IMG_20230719_104143.jpg1689741181273.jpg

Satiyan bus stand :
https://w3w.co/meteors.tofu.daggers)


At Noon
In the afternoon I go to my farm to water the paddy. Due to the cloudy sky for a few days today, water is not rising in the solar powered water irrigation system. At this time, a lot of water needs to be given to the paddy. Sometimes it rains but not heavily.

At this time the bud of rice is coming out and catching on the rice plant. At this time the trees need heavy rain. So I go to my paddy field to water. The sky was cloudy yesterday. There was a loom of sunlight. Due to which the machine was getting very good water. I am going to share with you a beautiful picture of my paddy field and sky.

IMG_20230719_104414.jpgIMG_20230719_104333.jpg

IMG_20230719_102824.jpg

My paddy land :
https://w3w.co/coagulated.quality.positioned)

Afternoon

By the time I finished watering the paddy field, it was late afternoon. And in the afternoon I come home and take a bath and finish eating and drinking in the afternoon. Then I go to our village ground to watch the game in the afternoon. Yesterday a great game was organized in our village playground.

Where football was played in our village and a village neighboring our village. This game was well played. After the game I took some photographs of the players while they were resting. The result of this game was that our village won by two ore baba goals and the upper village lost by one goal. I'm sharing some photography and fun from the afternoon.

IMG_20230719_102657.jpgIMG_20230719_102544.jpg

playground :
https://w3w.co/dogfish.glucose.duller)

The Evening

After finishing the game, Maghrib call to prayer is given. My friend asks to go out for a walk. I agree with them. And went out on a motorcycle ride with them. After a long evening bike ride on the streets, I stopped at a small restaurant.

And going there we order fast food. This dish was called Mangla. This dish is usually made with a combination of egg, onion garlic, raw scallion, meat base, etc. in Bisham bread, very delicious to eat with tea. I share the food and a selfie of us with the insults.

IMG_20230719_104723.jpgIMG_20230719_104549.jpg

Bamundi Bazar :
https://w3w.co/pepper.trashing.underglaze)

Then we finish eating and drinking and leave for home. And tomorrow ends the day. Hope you like my post. I am ending today's diary post with the wish that everyone will be very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42