"The Dairy Game": Some wonderful moments spent with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hello What's up everyone !
I am @shahariar1 here to share with you a new diary game....!
Today: 06 November 2022

InShot_20221106_212752205.jpg

"Let's Start
✍️I woke up this morning feeling sick. I feel pain in the bone on the left side of my waist. I sat on the bed for a while. I had a nightmare tonight. I tried to remember the dream. After trying for a while it seemed like. I saw the death of my friend in my dream. Everyone around is crying. I am standing in a crowd of people. Taking his body forward. After remembering this dream I started looking for my phone. And I called my friend and asked how he was. He replied that he was very well. I hung up after talking to him for a while. The sickness and this nightmare were making me uncomfortable. So I left the room and took a shower.
I smelled khichuri as soon as I entered the room after showering. Khichuri is one of my favorite dishes. I understand my mother cooked khichuri today. My guess is correct. My mother cooked Kishore and chicken today. I played my mother's cooking with satisfaction. Let's share the food with you.

IMG_20221106_104350.jpg

This picture was taken inside my house। :Location



I feel sick my mother understands this. He asked me if I was okay? As my illness is not very serious. So I pressed this matter to my mother. Telling him about this minor illness will worry him a lot. Our mother is dear to all of us. Every mother's love is selfless. I have already taken a pain medication. I feel a little better now.
Today there is a football match in the playground of our neighboring village. We had planned to watch the game since yesterday. I left to watch the game with my friends. You reached there 20 minutes before the game started. There is a river next to that playground. We friends went for a walk along that river. In our area, the water of the river dries up and decreases completely. Let us share with you the beauty of the river and some of our photography.

IMG_20221105_155707.jpg

IMG_20221105_155715.jpgIMG_20221105_155555.jpg

Bholadanga Mathabhanga river :Location



We could hear the sound of the playground whistle from the banks of this river. We realized the game had begun. And we arrived at the ground to watch the game. This game attracted a lot of spectators. The sports committee made nice arrangements for us to park our cars. We parked the car there. And enjoyed the game. Let's see the photography of the playground

IMG_20221105_160932.jpg

Bholadanga Government Primary School field :Location



After watching the game I returned home. I perform Maghrib prayer in Jame Masjid in my village. When I finished the prayer, I left the gate of the mosque. Then a dog followed me. I was scared at first but later realized that maybe the dog was hungry. There is a shop next to our mosque. From where I take a biscuit and feed it to the dog. In the morning, after reading a friend's post on Steemit, I came to know that if you serve animals and birds, you are serving Allah. It was written there: Don't have mercy on living beings that man, that man himself is an animal.

IMG_20221104_231844.jpgIMG_20220803_234449.jpg

IMG_20221104_231814.jpg

In front of Kumardanga Jame Masjid :Location



It is naw 20 minutes past 12 o'clock. I can only imagine what I did all day writing this post. Today I feel calm within myself. I end today's post by wishing everyone well.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

Best regards,

@shahariar1

The End

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ভাই, আপনি আপনার ডায়েরি গেম টি বেশ চমৎকার ভাবে আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আমি আপনার প্রতিটি কার্যক্রমগুলো পছন্দ করেছি। আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে ঘুরাঘুরির মুহূর্তটা চমৎকার ছিল যেটি আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিতে পরিষ্কার। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

যদিও আমি সকালে অসুস্থ ছিলাম। তবে বিকেল টা বেশ ভালোই ছিলো। ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.6
Period07/11/22
Transfer to Vesting115.899 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

 2 years ago 

The taste of cooking cooked by mother's hands is different, I miss it constantly. I read your diary post, very nicely organized and presented your daily activities. The photographs in your post are very beautiful, the village scenes are really eye-catching brother 🙂

 2 years ago 

Nice presentation brother. The river is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55