The Dairy Game :"My Daily Life" Date : 08/08/2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Welcome to my Dairy .

Add a little bit of body text.png

The most beautiful moment of the day


Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana
From #Bangladesh

I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very blessed with your prayers and love. I am here to share with you the working day 08/08/2023. I always want to write my diary post regularly. Due to time constraints, the daily dial does not become written. Writing a diary captures many of our memories here. We humans cannot retain all memories. But diary post we can hold all the memories of Dainanda life.

However, my best memory of yesterday was during the evening. When I was returning home from the playground. My aunty next door has a pet dog. When this dog was small I picked it up from our village field and gave it to him.

IMG_20230808_211139.jpg

He is my blind fan

Anyway the dog is my fan. He would lay down on the street and ask me to cuddle him as soon as he saw me. He can't speak though. Yet his usage will tell anyone what he wants.

My evening ended by spending some time with the dog

Earlier in the evening I was in the playground of my village. where a football match was being held. Here we played with our village and a village next to our village. If you live in a village then you must be familiar with this kind of sport. In the village there is a game competition between one village and another village.

From village children to adults and even old people enjoy this game. I also participate in this game sometimes. But this year I participated in only two games. Due to time constraints I cannot participate in the game every day. I was also a spectator in the game that was held yesterday. Where our village won by 2-0. At the end of the game, the master gave advice on how to play better. I am sharing with you some photographs taken in the village field.

IMG_20230808_184754.jpgIMG_20230808_184712.jpg

Some photography of the playing field and players Location

Yesterday afternoon, I went to the harvest field of our village. After long five or six days the sun came out. The rain has stopped.

IMG_20230808_184544.jpg

The farmers of the village got the opportunity to do some work in their fields in the absence of this rain. As the sun rose after a few days. So everyone was tired of working. Everyone was sitting in the shade of the tree with tired body. I spend some afternoon with them. At this time I am sharing a photograph with you.

I want to spend my last afternoon in the village field

A funny thing happened to me that morning. I was totally unprepared for what happened. I went to my technical training center to inquire about my driving license. But I was totally unprepared for what happened after I got there.

IMG_20230808_001116.jpg

As I was an alumni there. Only the cotton teacher there knew me. The journalist came to the training center. Technical Center for reporting. But CVL teachers and students have not reached the center yet.

IMG_20230808_001159.jpg

So the sir took us by force and made us his trainees and presented us in front of the journalist. This time was very funny. Although the journalist did not ask us any questions. Me and my friend were having a lot of fun with this. I am sharing with you some photographs taken at that time.

Before going to the training center that day, I woke up in the morning and thanked Almighty Allah. get fresh Enjoy the beauty of flowers in my house.

IMG_20230808_002549.jpg

Flowers have bloomed on the careless flower plant in my house. Now is the rainy season so flower plants don't need much care. It is known as Ghassful in Bangladesh. I am sharing a photograph of flowers with you.

How many days were my all activities Hope you like my post. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending the diary today. See you again in the next diary with a new day.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Blue Geometric Content Creator Business Card (2).gif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 66.054 STEEM
Cash Out
57.406 STEEM
ResultClub5050

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91