[The Dairy Game: "Brief discussion of yesterday"]

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


💙 Let's Start 💙


💙 Welcome to my diary games post । 💙

20221003_081505_0000.png
This picture design by canva

The Beginning :



Before today begins, I want to write about tomorrow. I had a busy day yesterday. I woke up in the morning and did not have breakfast. I went to college to fill my form. After finishing from Philap spend some time with my friends. And come home and play Keram with friends in the afternoon.

Yesterday's Detailed Discussion:


My college teacher called me the day before yesterday. He told me that our exam form filling has started. Yes I am a BSS student. I will give the final exam of the first year. So tomorrow morning I left for college to fill my form. Sir told me to come to college with two photocopies and 2600 Taka.

I left for college with my cousin's bike. My first job was to make two copies of my photo. I went straight to a Photoshop shop instead of going to college. I went there and took four copies of my photo. The shop photographer was a 15-year-old boy. As possible you will be the younger brother of this shopkeeper. I asked him if he could take a picture. He frowned at me and said I do all the photography for this shop. I was surprised to hear. And I was impressed. Anyway he just took my picture and his elder brother edited my picture and printed it.He edits and prints my photos very beautifully and I will also share with you one of his edited photos.
IMG_20221002_103643.jpgIMG_20221002_103641.jpg
IMG_20221002_104648.jpgIMG_20221002_103857.jpg

4 Picture Locations

Then I went straight to college from there. And went to the office room and took the form from the sir and online from the computer shop. After filling the form and submitting it to the office, they give me a receipt and ask me to fill it. Then I made a simple template of my picture and paid the money and completed the formfillup.

IMG_20221002_110741.jpg

Location

I met my friends when I was out of work. I invited them for breakfast. And the three of us went to a restaurant. We sat there and discussed our exam in detail. As our form fill is over but our exam date is not fixed yet. We have discussed the rule of how many days the exam can be done. We are discussing. Ordered Alur Chop,, Alur Singara, and Samocha. And I took a selfie with them for my diary game post. The restaurant has a variety of fast food dishes, I will share the menu with you. Good quality food is available in restaurants for very little money. Which can be called a perfect restaurant for college students.

IMG_20221002_112722.jpg

IMG_20221002_112509.jpg
2 Picture Location

After finishing the discussion with my friend and finishing the food I went out. A friend's house was on the same road as I was returning home. So I give him a lift. My friend asked me to stop on the highway. This highway is being newly constructed. I sat on the highway and talked for a while. Took a selfie with my friend.

IMG_20221002_115528.jpg

IMG_20221002_102412.jpg
2 Picture Locations

I dropped my friend and went home. After coming home I felt very tired and fell asleep. I woke up in the afternoon. After getting fresh, I went to a small shop near the house. The shop is very small but looks very nice. There is a Keram board next to the shop. I played carromboard with my village friends for a while. Finish the game before Maghrib prayer. And by the end of this game, I am finishing my writing.

IMG_20221002_205737.jpgIMG_20221002_204028.jpg

IMG_20221002_114936.jpg
3 Picture Locations

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1
LocationBangladesh

Cc,
@ripon0630
@msharif

Best Regular
@shahariar1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting51.697 STEEM
Cash Out
7
ResultClub75
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. I always try to post original and qualityfull....!

 2 years ago 

আপনার মুহুর্ত গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপোস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

চমুচা আর সীংগারা আমার অনেক প্রিয়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74