The Dairy Game: A day with farmers....!

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Pale Blue Top Travel Destinations Instagram Post (1).png

design by canva

My sincere greetings and salutations to all who are reading my content from within the country and outside the country. Hope everyone is doing well. Could not be with you regularly for several days due to illness. I miss your written content more. I have come back to share my diary with you, feeling a little better.

I live in a small village in Bangladesh where 100% people depend on what. Farmers here grow crops and keep different kinds of cattle and birds at home. My house is just like that. When I woke up, my uncle gave me a chicken egg as a way. The chickens are reared in our house.

IMG_20231112_083331.jpg

Since I was sick I didn't have much work. After breakfast I sat down with my studies. For some time I studied civics subject. Civic subject is my favorite because every subject in this subject is about city and people of city state.

How the state was formed, how the small towns became the state is discussed in detail in this subject from the very beginning of the citizen. That's why I like reading this subject. Finally I spent some time watching YouTube videos.

IMG_20231112_174752.jpg

After several days, I took a bath in the afternoon. Daptara did not take a bath as the pressure was too high. Then after noon I went to my village field. I want to share with you an interesting topic of the village field.

You must be aware that every crop produces fruit through pollination. And the medium of this pollination is different types of insects.
However, due to the use of pesticides at present, there is a lack of beneficial insects in the cropland. Most of the crops are wasted due to improper handling.

I would like to share with you this scene of a farmer collecting male flowers from his field and pollinating them.

IMG_20231112_093456.jpgIMG_20231112_093444.jpg
IMG_20231112_093346.jpgIMG_20231112_092744.jpg

IMG_20231112_173751.jpg

After observing his activities for a while, I left for home. Come home before evening. On my way back from the field I picked up some brinjals. Come and give them to my mother. Fever came so did not want to eat anything. Fever actually makes you feel better eating good food. So for dinner, my mother made fried eggplant.

IMG_20231112_183247.jpgIMG_20231112_174943.jpg

This was my activity for the day. Hope you enjoyed my day. Ending my today's content by wishing everyone good health.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.2
Period2023-11-16
ResultClub75

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44