"The Dairy Game"(6th December 2023):Life is like a cup of tea.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Introduce : I am Shahariar , From Bangladesh.

It is now half past two in the afternoon. I am sitting in a small tea shop on the road, 35 km from my home. A cup of colorful tea in hand. Which I eat with satisfaction.

Various thoughts are swirling in the head. I started thinking about tea to ease my worries.Our life is like a cup of tea. It will taste exactly how you make it.

If you care about your life and want to make life beautiful, then surely life will be beautiful. Just like this Chawala makes tea with great devotion. For a moment I thought I had never tasted such beautiful tea before.

IMG_20231207_170639.jpg
Colour tea can also be called medicine to relieve fatigue.

The place where I am sitting is called Meherpur Adma. Behind me is the government hospital. Where I came to do my drop test. I had to go to two places before coming here.।

First I went to my training center. Where I trained to learn driving. From there I had to go to the BRTA office with a form. For a signature.

IMG_20231207_170532.jpg

You can make people happy very easily if you want

And my google map helped me to go to these places. This advancement in technology is really amazing. But I took a rickshaw from the training center to the BRTA office.

Rickshaw pullers in Bangladesh are called mamas. I got into the rickshaw and found out that it was the new rickshaw of the rickshaw puller. And I am his first passenger.

The subject was excited for me. Am I riding a new rickshaw where no one has ridden before me. As I was his first passenger, I increased his fare a bit. His fare was 0.20 USD. But I gave him 0.50 USD. He was very happy to see my feelings.


Two types of vehicles are available from here to return home. One is bus and the other is CNG. But one drawback with CNG is that I have to change CNG at two places. So I decided to go home by bus.

Lately I feel very sleepy when traveling by bus. Sleep came as soon as I leaned on the bus seat. And fell asleep in no time. When I boarded the bus, the bus was leaving with only a few passengers. The bus was almost completely empty.

I woke up and saw that the bus was full of people. No place to stand. Now where the bus stops, this jaigar is called Gangni Bazar. Although the bus was noisy, I opened the window and enjoyed the view of the market.

IMG_20231207_170315.jpg

My house is 15 km from here (Location) https://maps.app.goo.gl/WMahfomRUVbMprxv

A woman with 2 kids stood in front of my front seat. The gentle lady almost fell 1 time while handling the children.

I couldn't sit still after seeing this. I told the person who was sitting next to me to leave 2 seats for a decent lady. It was as if the gentle woman was left gasping for breath. He thanked me very humbly.

Again I thought to myself that it is really easy to make people happy. You can easily please people if you want. Then I returned home hanging on the bus seat.

It is six o'clock in the evening. I'm sitting on my bed leaning against the pillow. My mother brought grapefruit for me. Although now is not the season for this fruit. So I was surprised as usual.

Grapefruit is usually available in Bangladesh around the month of September. I also have a grapefruit tree in my house. My mother said something that surprised me. This is the grapefruit of our tree. This is a grapefruit caught at the wrong time.

There are many superstitions that untimely fruit should not be eaten. But I don't believe in any superstition. So I played grapefruit tea with satisfaction.

IMG_20231207_170437.jpg

Sustenance is a blessing from Allah Ta'ala. He can feed any slave whenever he wants

Today was a very happy day for me. Today's good deeds have satisfied my soul.

Post Details

CategoryDairy Game
Mobile CamaraPoco x3 pro
Photo editToday's

End

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
 9 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.2
Period2023-12-07
Resultclub100
 9 months ago 

Thanks for watching and reviewing my post. Your review is very important for my post.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 9 months ago 

@enamul17 Thank you very much for supporting my post with 07. Best wishes to you and your team.

 9 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are well, you have shared a very nice post with us, today you sat in a shop and ate a very interesting color tea, color tea is very beneficial for our body, it can be called a kind of medicine, you have some tests today. For this you came to the hospital, then you went to your training center to learn driving, then after some time you got into a rickshaw that no one had ever ridden in before then you increased the fare to that rickshaw driver. Then you jumped on the bus and came to your house. Your mother gave you a grapefruit from your tree to eat. You undoubtedly ate the fruit. A very nice diary game you have shared among us. Best wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your big comment medam...!

 9 months ago 

You welcome sir , its my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45