The Dairy Game: (08/ 04/2024) : Iftar sitting with friends under the open sky💭

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

At the beginning my best regards and salutations to all those who are reading my content in particular. Hope you are enjoying the month of Ramadan. We are nearing the end of Ramadan. I attended an open-air Iftar party by the river with my friends. Come to share with us other activities of the day

Iftar sitting with friends under the open sky.png
Covar Photo Design By Canva Pro

At the end of the month of Ramadan. So for several days we friends planned to organize a small iftar party. The day was fixed on the last 8th. I woke up and my friend called me I made a list of what you should buy him. I couldn't go to the market with him as my house was busy. After creating the list. I made an ice cream with the leftover milk from Seheri. What it took to make ice cream was bread, sugar, and milk. It turns into a beautiful ice cream if you mix it together and keep it in the fridge. Which is very delicious to eat after iftar.

IMG_20240408_103707.jpg
Homemade ice cream

I went to the field to monitor my arable land. In the meantime I have received word that my friend @medul has suffered a great loss. His father's big tobacco house was burnt down. After collecting our leaves performs the task of burning tobacco in the heat of the fire in the mud room at home.

IMG_20240408_150247.jpg

There is a risk of fire in our house if it gets too hot. With these dangerous ricks, farmers make their tobaccos available for sale in groups. It caught fire in their house. Their entire house was gutted by fire. The people of the area tried but could not extinguish the goods. This time the fire calmed down only after burning everything. I went to her house and consoled him.

After returning home from there, I took a shower and freshened up. I prayed to him. An elder brother of our area arranged iftar in the mosque and I helped him for some time in his iftar arrangement. But I couldn't attend because we had an iftar party organized today. We arranged an iftar party together with friends.

Where we were present with twenty of our friends. Twenty of them are relatives of brothers and sisters of our area. This iftar party was organized in our village on the banks of the river.

IMG_20240408_230544.jpg

IMG_20240408_182108.jpg

When I reached there I saw my younger brother preparing plates for Iftar. We went there and helped them in their work. Then did some photography by the river and we all joined together for photography. Then when it was time for iftar, we returned to the mosque after breaking the fast and offering the Maghrib prayer.

received_431890492642731.jpegreceived_945621927243422.jpeg
I collected these pictures from my friend's phone

Hope you like my day script. I end my day here wishing good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 08/04/2024
The End

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you spent a happy day, because firstly eating such tasty food in Iftar and then eating with friends is a different kind of pleasure, this pleasure doubles and along with that if we eat tasty food with friends under the open sky then its pleasure increases manifold.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30