SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Cake Name: Chocolate cake.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamuwalaikum Wellcome to my season 10 week 2 Engagement Challenge Content .
Cake is one of our favorite foods. Most people celebrate their birthday by cutting a cake. They also enjoy cutting cakes to celebrate various festivals or days. Cake is my favorite food. But I have recently lost my weight. Stay away from these foods. But do I like to eat more cake and why do I like it in today's post.
Lat's Start

Which cake do you prefer and why?:

My chocolate sponge cake is a favorite. Let's discuss why chocolate sponge cake is my favorite.

This cake is very easily available in my area. There is a fast food shop here in our area. There chocolate cakes are made much better than other cakes. As there is no other cake shop in the area. So sometimes I have to take cake from this shop if I need cake. By eating the cake here, this cake is another addiction of mine.

I learned a recipe long ago. This cake is very easy to make with just 2 eggs. This is why this cake is my favorite. But I like to eat other cakes too.

IMG_20230611_165731.jpg

I have the indirect question of question number two

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

Would love to answer this.

If I were to order a cake, I would definitely order a chocolate sponge cake. Because this cake is loved by everyone in my house including me. And as I said before, the cake shop we have here makes the chocolate cake much better. I would much prefer to order a chocolate one.

A cake of 5 pounds costs 600 Bangladeshi taka. Which is 40 steem when converted to steem .

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

I bought a cake directly from the shop a few days ago. I had a happy birthday for a younger cousin. The cake was very good. So they asked me to buy them another cake and feed them. Even though I agreed then, I have not bought their cake yet. But I am thinking of giving birth to one of my cousins ​​in a few days. And that day I will order another cake from here.

IMG_20230611_165613.jpg

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts ?

An instant meal. This food cannot be made and stored for a long time. If you want to eat this food, you must make it yourself or order it in advance. So the quality of this food is very good. There is no danger of long ago. And you can make the worm healthy if you want. So I think other drjets are more popular than this one.

And since the dawn of civilization there has been a tradition of celebrating auspicious occasions by cutting kicks. Birthday or anniversary. The cake is ready to be cut. This is why the cake is more popular than other dragees.

IMG_20230611_165810.jpg

I hope you like my content. I am ending my content by wishing that everyone will be very well and healthy. Don't forget to upvote and list if you like any day. Stay tuned by commenting.

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest. @mostofajaman @goodybest @memamun

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo!

A mi también me encanta el pastel de chocolate, en mi país es muy común que este presente el pastel en los cumpleaños o algún momento especial, hasta para merendar muchas veces esta presente.

Éxitos en el concurso!

 last year 

Chocolate Sponge cake is my favorite too! I can't just forgo the feel-good feelings and delight it normally gives, it lightens mood and good for our general well-being. Thanks for inviting me. Success!

Hola @shahariar1, wow pastel de chocolate es una delicia comer este pastel, y lo mejor que en tu localidad donde vive lo vende mucho en las pastelería y asi también tiene la facilidad de comprar cuando quiere comer un trozo de ese pastel.

 last year 

আপনার কেকের ছবি গুলো খুব সুন্দর , দেখেই খেতে ইচ্ছে হচ্ছে। কেক আমাদের দেশেও সমান জনপ্রিয়তা পেয়েছে বর্তমানে। কেক ছাড়া কোন অনুষ্টান যেন হতেই চায় না। ধন্যবাদ।

@hasina78

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @shahariar1

Butter cake is made with creamed butter, sugar, eggs and flour. The batter is mixed for an extended period of time to add air to the dough mixture A typical pound cake is prepared with 1 cup of butter, 2 cups of sugar, 3 cups of flour and 4 eggs.i wish you my best.
Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Your cake is looking soo beautiful and delicious and picture was outstanding. Wish you very best of luck for contest keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44