You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (25-12-2023) : Today we bought a new bike 🏍️.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Every boy dreams of buying a new bike. And everyone has a favorite bike in their imagination. You want to buy this bike. I think you have bought your favorite bike. Congratulations. I understand from reading your diary that the day was exciting for you.

I would advise you to drive carefully. Because Bangladesh currently has the highest number of bike accidents. Drive carefully. Enjoy!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. Thank you also for giving me such nice guide lines that I drive very carefully and I will inshallah. Thank you so much for being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72