Plantation: The Dairy Game : Plant trees to save the environment

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Green minimalist professional Business Proposal Presentation.png

IMG_20231116_090321.jpg

I hope you are all doing well wherever you are reading my content. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by God's mercy. I start today's content by wishing everyone good health. Today I woke up early in the morning. Antibiotics for fever make me feel weak. So I wake up in the morning and my mother boils eggs for me. After finishing my morning meal, I have a slice of papaya. Papaya is rich in vitamins. Sherel helps a lot to recover.This is my own tree papa ja I planted at the entrance of my house.

Today I plan to plant another tree. I have collected improved varieties of soil for planting trees. And Bhagya made a tub using a bucket. Plastic is very harmful to our environment. which prevents the growth of plants. But by using all these plastics I can make various things like I made a plant tub.

IMG_20231116_123422.jpgIMG_20231116_123419.jpgIMG_20231116_120253.jpg

Guava tree made from broken bucket top

It is winter in the village. Sports are played according to the village season. Like football during summer, badminton, cricket during winter. Cricket pieces are being made in the village playground.

Me and my village friends went to the village field to make cricket pleas. And the grass has been neatly removed from the cricket pitch. There is soil and enough water to make it suitable for play. At that time I took a photograph to share with you.

IMG_20231116_200654.jpgIMG_20231116_200638.jpg

Playing cricket with friends repair piece

Then I returned home early in the evening. I just recovered from fever two days ago. There is no taste of food in the mouth. Does not want to eat anything. So before returning home I bought a packet of biscuits from the shop. Biscuits were chocolate flavored. I like to eat biscuits. Can say a biscuit of choice. I am ending the day here by sharing the picture of the biscuits with you.

IMG_20231115_102133.jpgIMG_20231116_101918.jpg

My favorite biscuit

I hope you like my diary. I am ending today's diary by wishing that everyone will be very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub75
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Brother I enjoyed reading your diary. I remembered some childhood habits. I used to play a lot of cricket. Brother remembered those words after seeing your diary. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42