||Betterlife|| The Dairy Game : Yesterday was the reunion of our friends

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Wellcome to my Dairy Post.


Introduce : I am @shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date :03/07/2023

Lat's Start

Yesterday was our friends reunion. We wanted to gather all our SSC batch 2016 friends there. Unfortunately we couldn't all get together but quite a few were present. This was a long time plan of ours. We were planning to get together a few days before Eid.

But due to various reasons, the day of our reunion was moving backwards. But we were able to come together yesterday after removing all obstacles. And I will present the activity of this day in front of you today. Hope you like my post. In the beginning, I am sharing a picture with you where we were all friends.

IMG_20230704_162414.jpg

My friends and me

I think friendship is a relationship where every friend wants to spend his whole life selflessly maintaining his friendship. No matter how much we grow up in life, this childhood friendship can never be forgotten. We left this school in 2016 though. But I felt a deep pull on our friends. And from this feeling this show emerged.

Although I am still single among my friends. But we have several friends who are married and have children. A friend of mine came to the event with his son. I was married to him for some beautiful moments. It was a special moment yesterday. So I want to remember this picture by sharing it here.

IMG_20230703_154607.jpgIMG_20230703_154004.jpg

Me, my friend and friend's son

Since we met together in the afternoon. So afternoon light breakfast was arranged there. My friends each raise money and arrange afternoon breakfast for everyone. It would have been late for many of us to return home from there.

All were very happy to take the initiative. And some light afternoon snacks were arranged as suggested by all. The breakfast menu consisted of one size burgers, sweets, soft drinks, mineral water. We arranged for these meals at a very low cost. Added a beautiful dimension to our event.

IMG_20230703_150902.jpgIMG_20230703_150811.jpg
IMG_20230703_150727.jpgIMG_20230703_150658.jpg

Afternoon snack with friends

Food nameBDTSteem prices
Bargar170 Taka9.44 steem
Somoca20 taka1.2 steem
Seven up25 taka1.5 steem

Then we finish eating and drinking and exchange our views with each other. And we all know about everyone's position. Talk about who is doing what where. Then at some point we discussed why we couldn't bring the rest of our friends together for the event.

And we discuss how we can invite all our friends to the event in the coming year. At one point in the discussion I was asked to say something. I present my statement. And think that next year every one of our friends will be united in the event. Then the program comes to an end.

Among them were some of my dearest friends and girlfriends. I also take more pictures with them. I am sharing with you the pictures taken with my dear friends.

IMG_20230703_163251.jpgIMG_20230703_163228.jpg
IMG_20230703_163112.jpgIMG_20230703_163007.jpg

Me And My Favourite Friends

This was my activity for yesterday . This was my memorable day . Hope you like my post. Ending the diary post by wishing everyone good health.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
Al picture LocationsThis Place

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Sort:  

It's great that you were able to have a reunion with some of your SSC batch 2016 friends. Childhood friendships hold a special place in our hearts. The breakfast arrangement and discussions about future reunions sound memorable. Cherish those moments!

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 20 upvotes, 15 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 24.039 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44