||Betterlife|| The Dairy Game || A Ordinary Day ||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Neutral Dairy Game Photo Collage (1).png

design by :canva

Assalamuwalaikum Wellcome to my Dairy Post.


Introduce : I am @shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date :24/07/2023

Yesterday morning I woke up to the sound of my mobile alarm. I woke up and sat down with my study. Then finished my personal and did not have breakfast.

Then my mother called me and asked me to help her. Came to sell fish in the village. I buy fish from there and clean the fish beautifully. Then finish cutting the fish.

And when I was keeping it for studies. Then I learned this fish cut. Because we were four boys in the mess. Didn't give us a message. You used to cook. You got sick once. We couldn't get anyone to cook. Then we had to cook our own food for a week. Then we learned different cuisines by ourselves. I learned this method of cutting fish then.।

IMG_20230725_100220.jpgIMG_20230725_100138.jpgIMG_20230725_100059.jpg

Picture of cutting fish

After my bed bath I go to the field to fetch grass for the cows. It is important to plant grass in the field to keep the cattle happy. I planted grass in the field for the animals. We bring grass from there and slaughter the cattle.

I photograph my grass. By observing the land, we see that the fish need fertilizer in the land. How the reds turned yellow. But as I didn't have time tomorrow, I couldn't apply fertilizer to these grasses. Today, when I come home, I cut the grass into small pieces and give it to the cow.

IMG_20230725_100323.jpg

Photography of cow pasture

After that I take a shower and take a nap after having lunch. Wake up and go to your village mother football field to play games. Today some boys of our village played football together.

A very important thing for our health. Keeps our body healthy. We should be involved in sports every day. Since there is no heavy work everyday, we decided to do afternoon everyday. While doing the ghosting we did some small photography.

IMG_20230724_175032.jpg

IMG_20230724_175025.jpg

Our village football field

After sports it gets very hot and we all sweat a lot. Since it was my first game of the year, I was sweating profusely. I told my friend and I to go for a walk earlier in the evening. The village field is just a short walk past the fish. I walk for a while near the village field.

Then the sun has fallen in the west. Belief is like the sun peeking out from behind the clouds. Time has taken each a beautiful form. We were all impressed. So I am the sun and actually a beautiful photography. I will end my post today by sharing with you.

IMG_20230725_100441.jpg

Sunset photography in the village field

This was my yesterday's activities. Hope you like my day. I am ending this little diary post of yesterday with the wish that everyone will be very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-25
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41