"My Diary" ‹Monday› 04/12/2023: What I see in my sleep is not my dream.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Brown and Orange Elegant Curved Frames and Border Medical Needs Fundraising Facebook Post (1).png

All day activity in one frame

Today I woke up early in the morning with a nightmare. There is a superstition that dreams come true in the morning.

But this superstition did not affect me. Because to me a dream is not what I see in my sleep. Rather, it is a dream for me that keeps me awake

And I have to stay fresh to fulfill all my dreams. While I was thinking all these things, my mother knocked on my door. A peeled boiled egg in hand. Although I don't like to eat boiled eggs.

However, boiled eggs contain a lot of protein and nutrients. which keeps our body healthy. So mom sometimes gives me this boiled egg.

IMG_20231204_093306.jpg

When I got out of bed, it was 9 am. In between, my friend called me several times. Before going to meet him, I did my usual work like opening the pigeon house.

I finish the work of giving them food and water, taking the cow out of the house, giving him food, etc.

Then I went to our village school premises to meet my friend. But I don't know beforehand why he called me.

He wants to know various information about dbbl bank. Because I worked in this bank a few years ago. I help him with information about DBBL Bank. I also shared with him the nightmare I had in the morning.

IMG_20231204_172618.jpg

From there I had to return home quickly. Because I have to feed my cows. My grass land is a little far from home. Grass has been cultivated there to feed the cows.

Although hay is the main feed for cows, recently grass is very important for cow health and milk production. Everyone has learned to understand this.

So most people are now interested in grass cultivation. . At present the main food of cows is green grass.

IMG_20231204_172707.jpg

It is winter in Bangladesh. Night is longer than day in winter. The day passes quickly. There was not much sunlight today.

The sun came out from behind the clouds for a while. But I enjoyed the time after shower. In winter when the condition is like chills. Ha! Ha! Ha!

At night I went to play badminton with my friends. I wanted to play more though. But my wish for rain and wind was not fulfilled.

A light rain started shortly after we started playing. And the wind was carrying the feather in another direction. Due to which we were forced to stop the game.

IMG_20231204_172511.jpgIMG_20231204_172458.jpg

I am sitting on the loft of a small shop nearby and looking at the sky. Clouds are floating over the moon in the cloudy sky. Then I remembered some words of a novel written by Humayun Ahmed.

The rule of looking at the moon is, you look at the moon and smile thinking the moon is the face of your beloved person. You will see that even the moon smiles at you. (fictional)

IMG_20231204_172557.jpg

After coming home, I felt tired. I went to sleep waiting for a new day. I don't remember when I fell asleep after resting my head on the pillow for a while.

diary here.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Monday 04/12/2023

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI12
Period2023-11-05
Result Club100
 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01