Draw a picture of a bee. and the role of bees for the environment.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
🌹 Hello friends I am Shahariar from Bangladesh.। 🌹

I say at the beginning that this is the first drawing of my life. I may have done some sketching as a child but never sitting down to paint like this. Which is a very common picture. Actually the picture is not a big deal. My main aim and goal is to discuss how important bees are in our lives. How I drew the picture I will first share the picture and then I will discuss about bees in detail.

IMG_20220926_105703.jpg

1st step

I have already said that my drawing is very simple. I started drawing the image with two circles and a semicircle. I was initially confused as to whether I would be able to make these circle three a bee.

IMG_20220926_103640.jpg

2nd step

But when I started sketching the back of the bee, I was convinced that I could actually paint the bee.

IMG_20220926_102454.jpg

3rd step

And by the third step I almost dropped the bee. And I couldn't believe I could draw such beautiful pictures.

IMG_20220926_102851.jpg

4th step

In the fourth step, I complete the painting of my picture. I hope you like this simple picture of me.

IMG_20220926_103454.jpg

I am sharing with you a little selfie with this drawing of mine as the rules of the post state that one photo must be shared.

IMG_20220926_104414.jpg

Role of bees for the environment ?

Bees are a well-known insect. We always see bees around us. There are many of us who are afraid of them. But have you ever thought about the special role of bees in saving this world? We may not realize their existence and the role they play in sustaining the world. Bees help us in so many ways that you can't even imagine.

Let's find out how it would affect us if all the bees disappeared from the earth. You must have heard about Pollination Buy Parag Yog. All the people of the world are dependent on Sarsha. About 90% of pollination is done by honey bees.
Bees play an important role in the propagation of all crops.
Fruits from flowers Nature has made these bees to us the process of fruiting from flowers. It is because of them that we get these delicious fruits.
If there were no bees, we would not have seen this juicy delicious fruit in the vegetable museum. So bees play a very important role in protecting the environment. I hope you like my post, I hope everyone will be very well and stay healthy. I am ending my post.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh


🌹🌹Steem For Bangladesh🌹🌹

Thanks For All The Support

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

The image you created is very beautiful. Seeing this picture reminded me of a book. The book is called The Dancing Bee.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.6 ( 1.14 % self, 88 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 55.322 STEEM
Cash Out
7
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48