«Betterlife»The Diary Game(29.12.2023): "My corn field is clear of weeds"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum (Peace be upon you.)Welcome to my Dairy
Neon Modern Trendy Gaming Versus YouTube Thumbnail .png
Today's Covar Photo made by canva

Friday is known as a short Eid for Muslims. Because on this day all Muslims go to the mosque for Friday prayers. So everyone is not ready for prayer since morning. I am also physically clean like cutting my nails. Short hair and beard. Worked etc.

Elections in Bangladesh are just a few days later. Election songs are playing all around. A beautiful means of soliciting votes through music. Copied various songs and converted them into voting songs. Election offices have been set up at every corner of the street in the neighborhood. Where music plays continuously from morning to evening. Only three to four songs are played repeatedly. Sometimes these songs feel very uncomfortable.

A few days after the election I had my midterm exam. So in the morning I closed the door and window and sat down to read. So that the sound of outside music does not come to my ears.

After reading I take my cattle out of the bird house and let them eat. I notice that my little chicks have grown quite a bit.

IMG_20231229_101320.jpg
They fulfill my family's meat and egg needs.

After taking bath in the afternoon, I offered Jumma prayer in my village mosque. On the day of Jumma Imam Sabeb speaks from Hadith and Quran. Today's topic was "Responsibility on husband and wife. I plan to practice it by listening attentively to Imam Sahib and then come home after finishing Namaz."

After coming home I go to the field to get feed for my cattle. Cultivated grass in the field to feed the cattle. I brought the grass home and cut it into small pieces to feed the cows.

I was quite tired from work. So off to bed for a little roast. Then I listened to some audio from my favorite album.

Screenshot_2023-12-29-15-36-05-553_com.miui.player.png
Some of my favorite music artists are Zubin

Sometimes after listening to music I feel like I have to go to my bhuttar land. For weeding of maize fields. So without delay I went to the field and cleared the weeds. I went to work in the evening.

IMG_20231229_175612.jpg
I am very excited to see the corn plant growing
IMG_20231229_175454.jpg
Hoes are used for weeding the corn fieldg

I come home in the evening and do not prepare for Maghrib prayer, then after praying I go home and finish my dinner. I have to go play badminton with my friends.

Badminton coat is made of clay. It is a road side land. Where it becomes impure during the day. So the court has to be cleaned every day before playing the game. I help my friends clean the court. We started playing badminton.

IMG_20231230_204606.jpg
Photograph taken after cleaning the badminton court

After the game we meet at our club to organize a picnic for the Thirtieth Night. Some of our committee boys were present here.

Called me there. to plan Then we go there and arrange light breakfast for everyone. Then we plan to have a picnic on the 31st night by collecting a subscription of 1.5 USD.

IMG_20231229_232724.jpg
Meeting on the occasion of the 30th 1st night Picnic

After the meeting, it was almost 12 o'clock to return home. I spent the day working hard all day. Played the game at night. I was quite tired. After coming home, he is refreshed and falls asleep in no time. was my activity of the day. You like my day. Ending my day here with good wishes.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Monday 29/12/2023

The End
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.5 ( 0.00 % self, 212 upvotes, 136 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

শুক্রবার আমাদের জন্য পাপ মোচনের একটি দিন। আল্লাহর দেয়া অনেক সুযোগের মধ্যে এই শুক্রবার একটি।
আর বলিয়েন অতিষ্ট আমি এই মা বোনদের বলে অমুক মার্কায় ভোট চাই আর জয় বাংলা জিতবে এবার নৌকা শুনতে শুনতে। আপনি ভাল একটি সময় পার করেছেন প্রকৃতির সাথে। এই কৃষিক্ষেত দেখলে আমার ভাল লাগে এবং আনন্দ দেয় কি সুন্দর সবুজ হয়ে উঠছে। নতুন বছরের শুভেচ্ছা।❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32