«Betterlife» "The Diary Game 22.01.2023: A good day with good thoughts ! "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum (Peace be upon you.)

Going to remember some beautiful memories of yesterday. Welcome to my diary from the bottom of my heart.

Love Romantic Portrait Photo Collage.png
Made By Canva[Covar Photo]
Yesterday's Morning

Had a good night's sleep. I woke up feeling very fresh. If you sleep well at night, you will feel better in the morning. I did things like taking care of my cattle and birds. Then I took a packet of biscuits from the shop in the morning and went to visit my crop field.

Time to return home after inspecting my crop field. I have cut green grass for my cattle. I gave them back to the animals to eat.

IMG_20240122_084854.jpg
breakfast
IMG_20240122_101920.jpg
corn field
Yesterday's Noon

Our village boys have an appointment with the MP today. He is a member of Parliament. Our playground is supposed to go uphill.

Since there is no sight of sun since morning. So after taking a shower and putting on winter clothes, we prepared to go there. Honorable Member of Parliament asked us to go to their house.

Then we went to his house and waited for him for a while. Then meet you and talk about repairing our village playground. He gives us hope that he will do this very soon.

1705979855319.jpg
Selfie taken while waiting to meet the MP
Yesterday's Afternoon

From there we had to return home quickly. Because we have to go to our neighboring village to play. Cricket friendship match with neighboring village is scheduled to be played today.

So we came home from there and finished lunch. Not ready to play. We gather at the playground of our village and then we leave for the neighboring village. We were calling and assembling the players when Tora was a photographer.

1705979997031.jpg
Selfie taken before going to play

We are usually used to playing with three star balls. After playing here more they offered to play with tip tennis ball. And even if we don't agree with their proposal at first, everyone decides to play.

But we lost this game. We have never played with tap tennis balls before.

Yesterday's Evening

It took us evening to return home after playing. I help my mother with some work. I went to a friend's shop near my house and sat and chatted. I ate Jhal Muri with my friend during giving.

When I was sitting in my friend's shop, a village mudri makhano took one and sold this mudri makhano on the village street. When I arrive in front of the shop, we take jhalmuri from him and eat. The food was very tasty. Lemon juice is given along with this dressing. Which adds a new flavor to the food.

IMG_20240122_172424.jpg
A popular dish is Jhal Muri
Yesterday's Night

This night was an important night. This night a meeting of all Bangladeshi users was organized from the Bangladesh community.

Screenshot_2024-01-22-21-54-57-118_com.discord.jpg

where several chapter meetings were conducted. There the admin administration team shared their important guidelines among the users. Answered various questions of different users. In particular, users were informed about clubs, branstim, community beneficiaries etc. All wanted cultural events. Various users have presented their talent songs, poems, jokes etc. The video was really nice. Enjoyed the whole meeting more.

I tried to keep my thoughts positive throughout the day. Which makes the whole day activities beautiful. Hope you like my day. Ending my day here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 22/01/2024

The End
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos cordiales gran amigo shahariar1, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu diario.

Un buen día, lindo campo de maíz, realizaste tus deberes del día para reunirte con otras personas, también con tus amigos y compartir un partido de cricket.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a nice comment

 8 months ago 

dear friend Thank you very much for the nice comment. I appreciate your nice comment. Good luck to you.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

you woke up from bed feeling fresh.Then you took breakfast and went to maize field to cut grass for your animals.After that you took a bathe and went to meet to a parliament member.You played a friendship cricket match at afternoon.After returning from playing ,you helped your mother task and then you went to your friend's shop where you took Jhalmuri.All you activities make a wonderful diary.

 8 months ago 

You made a nice comment after a quick perusal of my post. I am really happy to see that. Your beautiful comments keep me in proportion all the time.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for studying my whole nutrition seriously. I read your comment and realized you read my entire post carefully. I appreciate your comments.

 8 months ago 

Welcome brother

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য অগনিত ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে দিনটি ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

দিনের শুরু থেকে জাঁকজমকপূর্ণ ছিলো, তারপর আপনার জন্য এটি গর্ব যে মাননীয় সংসদ সদস্যের বাড়িতে অতিথি হয়েছিলেন। খুব সুন্দর মুহুর্ত।
ক্রিকেট খেলার জন্য সবাইকে একত্রিত করা। এটি বলা যায়, ক্রিকেট প্রেমী।
বন্ধুদের সাথে মুড়ি মাখা খাওয়ার মুহুর্ত দারুণ ছিলো। ভালো থাকবেন

 8 months ago 

সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য রেখে যাওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আপনার এই সুন্দর মন্তব্য আমার পোস্টকে আরো সুন্দর করে তোলে।

 8 months ago 

Greetings, your corn field is changing fast and it looks good. You will go to meet the parliament soon with some of your demands.
The clothes you shared look tempting. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much. A nice comment to enhance the beauty of my post. I'm so glad you found my entire post. I appreciate you for this great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64