Betterlife/ The Diary Game (18/12/2023) Today's special moments.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

It's a busy day. But the day was not boring at all. I went to the market in the morning to buy my essentials. Back home I helped my mother in cooking. Then I took some beautiful photographs of the village grounds. All in all it was a great day.

Purple Cyan Modern Neon Gaming Versus YouTube Thumbnail  (6).png

Some special of today(cover made by canva)
Today's Morning

It's morning now. I have been refreshed to do my necessary work. Now I have to go to the market to buy some things I need. Like a pair of my shoes and vitamins for my cows.

I went to the market with the bike. One of my uncles was with me. which has a grocery store. It had other works besides buying some goods for the shop. I went to the market and gave priority to his work. I did his work.

Then I bought shoes and cow vitamins in the shoe shop. And I came back home. Back home I did my pair of shoes and vitamin photography to share with you guys.

IMG_20231218_112952.jpg
IMG_20231218_125119.jpgIMG_20231218_124629.jpg

At noon my mother decided to cook Birani. To cook Birani, cut the meat in advance and put it in the fridge. I soaked the meat in water for a while to melt the ice. As my mother was a little ill, I looked after and helped in the cooking.

I gave the cooking tools in the kitchen. I have prepared all the items needed for cooking. When the cooking is put on the stove I go to my village field. However, before going to the field, I took some beautiful photographs of the work done. I would love to share them with you.

Today's Noon

IMG_20231218_125657.jpg

IMG_20231218_124838.jpg

IMG_20231218_124412.jpg

IMG_20231218_130100.jpg

After cooking in the oven, I went to the field of my village. To monitor my crop fields and bring fodder for livestock. I did some traditional village photography while visiting the village crop field. Among them were a pair of buffaloes, a truck decorated with pumpkins. Beautiful scene of shepherd grazing his sheep etc

All these scenes can be seen only in the fields of village Bengal. Day by day villages are turning into cities. Some of the old traditions are still retained by the farmers here. Which is really nice to see.

IMG_20231218_144410.jpg

IMG_20231218_144533.jpg

IMG_20231218_142010.jpg

IMG_20231218_142839.jpg

When I observed my arable land and returned home with food for my cattle. Now my mother's cooking was over.

So he asked me to take a quick bath and finish my lunch. Since lunch is a bit late. So I took a bath in the afternoon and played the delicious Birani recipe in my mother's hand with satisfaction. Before eating I took two pictures to share with you.

IMG_20231218_145430.jpgIMG_20231218_145339.jpg

Mom's delicious chicken biryani

Today's Aftarnoon

After lunch, I went to take a rest and went to sleep. Woke up after Asr prayer. I left the house and came to the street. Friend, I am giving a new shop to see it.

I have met a fan in the street. My fan's name is Kalu. He is a dog. He is very loyal to me because I feed him and caress him sometimes. When he saw me he fell asleep at my feet.

IMG_20231218_163433.jpg
I have a fan who loves me a lot

After evening I go back home. I go home and finish dinner and prepare to play badminton. After playing, I went home and got fresh. I login to my steemit id and click leave bran steem 25 to upvote and comment on some cool posts. After that I went to sleep.And my day ends here.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
18/12/2023

The End
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.3
Period2023-12-19
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি জুতা এবং গরুর জন্য ভিটামিন ক্রয় করেছেন। তারপর আপনি বেডমিন্টন খেলেছেন। আমার অফিসে বেডমিন্টন টুর্নামেন্ট চলছে বাট আমি খেলতে পারছি না। ডেঙ্গু আমার শরীরের শক্তি কমিয়ে দিয়েছে। খুব প্রিয় দুইটি খেলার মধ্যে বেডমিন্টন একটি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আশা করি আপনি দ্রুত আগের মতো সুস্থ হয়ে যাবেন এবং আবার খেলতে পারবেন। সন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ স্যার।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44