«Betterlife»The Diary Game (10/12/2023): This is a busy day but It's not a boring day...!

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to the new page of my diary

It was a busy day. But the day was not boring at all. I went to submit my drop test report to the Civil Surgeon's office. I also took some photographs along the way. All in all, this is today's diary

Purple Cyan Modern Neon Gaming Versus YouTube Thumbnail  (2).png

Three selfies taken today.( cover made by canva)
Today's Morning

In the morning I found myself sick in bed. The neck is a little tight. I can't speak normally even after trying so hard. Both noses are blocked with cold. It is very cold now after the rain of the previous day. The temperature dropped to around 15 degrees Celsius. So I woke up late. I waited for the sun to rise.

I did not go out to exercise today as I was very cold and feeling a little sick. I woke up in the morning and lay in bed for a long time. I left the room when sunlight entered the room through the window.

1702172605808.jpg

Woke up in the morning and found himself sick
Today's Noon

I had a date to submit the drop test report to my civil services office. So I wake up in the morning and leave home after doing my daily routine. My journey was first an auto van and then a bus.

This habit of sleeping on the bus should be abandoned. There are many downsides to sleeping on the bus. I can leave my destination and go further. Phone money can be stolen after sleeping.

IMG_20231210_194828.jpgIMG_20231210_143527.jpg
There is no decision to abandon the habit of sleeping on the bus and read books

After reaching there I had to wait for another hour. I spent this one hour at a roadside tea shop. I spent the time looking at street scenes. Want to share another meaningful photo that I took this afternoon.

IMG_20231210_140405.jpg

The van driver and the rickshaw driver are waiting with different vehicles waiting for the passengers
After noon

I already had a light lunch. I had to wait a little longer for the hospital doctor to sign the test report of my drop test. The civil surgeon's office was closed by the time the doctor was late. Nevertheless, I am happy that my drop test test report came out correct. But my joy was tempered by the fact that the Civil Surgeon's office was closed. Must come here again tomorrow.

IMG_20231210_143453.jpg

There is a small flower garden in front of the Civil Surgeon's office. Where there are flowers from different countries and foreign plants including roses, donkeys, leaves. The beauty of these flowers fascinated me. So I did some photography.

IMG_20231210_194754.jpgIMG_20231210_194638.jpg
I can never ignore the beauty of flowers

The whole afternoon was spent in the bus on my way back home. I return home later in the evening.

Today's Night

I felt a little sick in the morning but now feel a little better. I have already finished dinner. Several calls came on the phone to go to the badminton court. No more badminton was played after the rain. Then I went there. Although I didn't feel like playing today.

Water had entered the power lines. The cutout had to be repaired. Then the little ones clean the coat and play. I spend some time with them and have a cup of tea from a roadside shop and return home.

IMG_20231210_212152.jpg

I am feeling mast better

Back home I read my dear friends diary. Enjoyed their posts and fell asleep waiting for a new day.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Monday 10/12/2023

The End
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your support

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে বুঝতে পেরেছি আপনি বৃষ্টিতে ভিজে একটু অসুস্থ বোধ করছেন। আমি আল্লাহর নিকট আপনার সুস্থতা কামনা করছি। আপনার টেস্ট রিপোর্ট ভালো এসেছে তাই আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

হ্যাঁ কয়েকদিন আগে বৃষ্টি হয়েছিল। হতে পারে বৃষ্টির পানি মাথায় পড়েছে ঠান্ডা লাগতে পারে এ কারণে। বিষয়টি আমি লক্ষ করিনি। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.3
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub100
 9 months ago 

যথাসময়ে আমার পোস্টটি রিভিউ করে দেয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার রিভিউ আমার পোষ্টের জন্য অত্যন্ত গুরুত্বপূর্ণ।

 9 months ago 

May you come recovered soon by the grace of Almighty Allah. I think if we read book,we will not sleep in the time of journey. I saw in your post that the rickshaw puller waited for the passengers because it is the only means of their livelihood. So,They had to pull rickshaw. Every thing you described accurately.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for considering my post seriously. And thank you so much for your prayers. Sleeping while traveling is a bad habit of mine. I found a way to break this habit by reading books on Journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43