Betterlife/ The Dairy Game: This is the best day of the week.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 11 months ago
💐💐💐 Welcome to my Dairy 💐💐💐.
Beginning in the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

InShot_20230919_201828352.jpg

This is the best day of the week.

Hello friends, I am Shahriar. I am going to publish daily diary on 18 September 2023. This day was the most beautiful day of the week. Hope everyone is very well and I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

I woke up early that morning. Sitting in bed, I logged into my Binance account and analyzed the market. I bought some steem on binance. As the market is moving up and down, I had to analyze the market.

IMG_20230918_094133.jpg

Holding on to Binance is my Steem

Screenshot_2023-09-18-09-35-35-109_com.binance.dev.jpg

Steem Market Analysis on Binance

Then I got up from the bed and went to the salon after having breakfast. The salon is not too far from our house. So there I went on foot. Going there, my haircut serial number three. And I had to wait there for an hour.

Here the one who cuts the hair talks a lot. They keep telling stories one after the other. I could not understand when 1 hour had passed by listening to his various stories.

IMG_20230918_143321.jpgIMG_20230918_143312.jpg

Location

IMG_20230918_171603.jpg

Before and after haircut look

After cutting I come back home. And take a bath and have lunch. Then take some rest. When the sun sets in the west, I go out to the market. I had to go to the market for an important job. The warranty card of my fridge was deposited in the showroom. He asked me to collect it today.

After going to the market I went to a wallet shop. Yesterday I saw an ad for a wallet from their store online. I went there and found the wallet but the color did not match. I don't have the wallet.

IMG_20230918_153539.jpgIMG_20230918_153501.jpg

A small wallet shop in Bamundi Bazar Location

After leaving the store, I went directly to the showroom. The purpose I went there was not done. Because the boy in the room who is in charge of the warranty card was absent. As a result the warranty card could not be found.

Then I went out and bought a patty from a passport shop in front. Then come back home.

IMG_20230917_175918.jpgIMG_20230919_183611.jpg

Bamundi Bazar is 15 km away from the village Location

Shortly after returning home, Maghrib azaan is called. I go to the mosque to pray. On the way home from the mosque after finishing prayers. I want to see uncle's new shop. A new computer shop gave. Here all mobile banking is done. I spent some time in his shop and returned home.

IMG_20230919_182955.jpg

Uncle's new mobile banking store Location

This was my day yesterday. I haven't left the house for the past few days. I felt very fresh after coming out of the house. I called the title of this post as Forever. Hope you like my post. I am ending my diary post by wishing that everyone is very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographershahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ @shahariar1
āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻšā§āĻ˛ āĻŦā§œ āĻšāĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻšā§āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¨ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡āĻ° āĻšā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ āĻāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĨ¤ āĻāĻ• āĻ¸āĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻš āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ–ā§āĻļāĻŋ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻŦā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻāĻ•ā§‡āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ āĻŋāĻ• āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĨ¤

 11 months ago 

@shahariar1, āĻšāĻŽāĻ¤ā§āĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¤āĻž āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ“ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻœā§āĻžāĨ¤

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 33.114 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44