Betterlife/ The Dairy Game :There is no such thing as a holiday for an unemployed person.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

My greetings to all. Hope everyone is well. Friday is a holiday in Bangladesh. This day is the day of Jummah for Muslims. Since 95% of people in Bangladesh are Muslims, this day has a Eid feel.

Everyone, young and old, goes to the village mosque for Friday prayers on this day. Anyway, I am starting today's post by saying Jumma Mubarak to everyone.

Colorful Geometric Shapes Photo Frame Instagram Post.png

Design by Canva

Today, like everyone else, I spend some time praying in the morning. I changed my routine a bit and went to bed. I usually don't go to bed after morning prayer. I fell asleep in bed. Then after some time I hear the little child's voice. I thought I was dreaming. But sometimes I misjudge it and I realize it's not a dream. The sound is coming from the door and side of my room.

I opened the door and saw my uncle's son who was only one and a half years old. He still can't speak properly but can say a few words like baba ma, dada, dadi, bhaiya.

He sounds a bit like a parrot. Children are my favorite. Atta is satisfied when she is with children. I spent some time with him in the morning.

IMG_20231104_082227.jpgIMG_20231104_082208.jpg

IMG_20231104_081642.jpg

After spending some time with him I fell asleep completely. I look at my mobile and realize today is Friday. Even though I'm a baker, every day is like a holiday to me. But today is Friday so I have to get ready a little earlier and go to the mosque. It feels like I don't get all my housework done quickly.

My Mom is preparing to make meat and rice roti for me today. I help him a bit with his work. And yes meat bread is my favorite food.

IMG_20231104_104146_1.jpg

IMG_20231104_104139.jpg

I listened to my cattle and birds. And then took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. In today's Jumma Namaz sermon, Imam Sahib gave an important discussion about Neighbor Haq, which I listened to very attentively.

After praying, I came home and slept on my bed for some time. At that time my cousin showed up with some homework from school. His homework was to draw a nature scene in rural Bengal. He is very intelligent. I ask him to draw a picture combining a house, palm tree, river, haystack etc. and help a bit. He makes a beautiful thim.

IMG_20231104_021633.jpg

IMG_20231104_021624.jpg

I rode my friend's bike in the afternoon. And at the end of the day I sat and chatted for a while with my friend at the school memorial in our neighborhood. This time was terrible. Before coming home I took a photograph of the memorial to share with you.

IMG_20231101_153421.jpg

IMG_20231104_233737.jpg

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Friends hope you like my day. Although there was nothing special about the day. Like today Good night here.

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

You are most welcome

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-05
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52