Betterlife/ The Dairy Game : I am suffering from fever for 4 days

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Colorful Geometric Shapes Photo Frame Instagram Post (2).png

Design by canva

My warm greetings and congratulations to all who are reading my diary from anywhere in the world. Hope you all are well. I am suffering from fever since 4 days. So can't be regular with you. Yesterday morning also my fever was 102.4.You must pray for me so that Allah Ta'ala grants me a speedy recovery.

IMG_20231106_185757.jpg

I am suffering from fever for 4 days

I woke up early in the morning to find myself sick. Had severe headache and stomach ache. I didn't care. I thought maybe it would be fixed already. But as time goes on, the headache and back pain increase. And feel a slight fever in the body.

I did not go out for exercise as it was very cold. I open my pigeon house and let them eat.

IMG_20231107_073943.jpg

I did not realize that I was going to have a severe fever

I wake up in the morning and have breakfast. Then I looked at my pomegranate tree and saw that one of my pomegranate tree had burst. And red rash appears with cracked areas. I am from the pomegranate tree. Then me and my mother eat dali. I did not want to eat anything because my body felt feverish.

There is a connection between fever and loss of taste in the mouth. Fever actually takes a lot of each meal. You may be aware of this.

IMG_20231107_093916.jpg

The fruits of my tree are free of formalin

You may know by reading my diary of last day that my mother is also sick. So I also went to the market to buy some fruits for him. After returning from the market, my friends decided to build a badminton court. I went there.

I have been feeling sick since morning so I could not work with them. But simple tasks such as court size. I showed them the dimensions of the court hut etc.

IMG_20231107_112710.jpg

IMG_20231107_112701.jpg

Then I came back home. I showered and went to sleep. I sleep all afternoon. And later in the evening my friends decided to play a game at the badminton court so called me. Wanted to know the status of my fever. But at that time I was very sick so I informed them that I will not be able to play today.

But I could hear them when they were playing games at night. Go there to watch them play. After I enjoyed playing them for a while I realized I was getting more and more feverish. So I came back home and fell asleep again.

IMG_20231107_232349.jpg

IMG_20231107_232315.jpg

This was my diary post. I am ending the diary here today asking for prayers from all.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

I wish you a speedy recovery. Badminton is a popular sport in winter. You prepared the badminton court but couldn't play on the first day due to illness. May Allah grant you speedy recovery.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib Thank you very much brother. To monitor my post.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thanks For your support ....!

 8 months ago 

Carry on

 8 months ago 

Carry on, have a nice day, good post, well work, Avoid making all these single comments. They spoil the beauty of the platform. Read the post and leave nice comments. Avoid any post. Hope you understand the point. thank you

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে একটি সুন্দর দিন ফুটিয়ে তোলার জন্য। আবহাওয়া পরিবর্তনের জন্য অনেকেই ঠান্ডা জ্বরে ভুগছেন। আল্লাহ আপনাকে দ্রুত সুস্থতা দান করুন।

 8 months ago 

Yes many people are getting cold fever now due to change in weather. We should all be careful at this time. Thank you very much for your well wishes.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-14
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42