Betterlife: The Dairy Game : A wonderful day with varieties activities

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Dear reader, I hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. I have appeared before you with the diary post dated 18/11/2023. The day I was busy with various works. I am going to share Shaheen's engagement with you. Hope you read my diary carefully.

Brown and Orange Elegant Curved Frames and Border Medical Needs Fundraising Facebook Post.png

At the beginning of today's diary I am going to share with you a photograph of an object that has often disappeared. A few farmers in my village have retained this lost tradition. This is the buffalo car.

Nowadays these cars have almost disappeared due to the advancement of vehicles. However, some such vehicles are still kept by the village people to carry the field goods. All these scenes can be seen only on the street of the village field. I captured this picture when I woke up in the morning and went out for exercise. Sharing the photography with you.

IMG_20231119_072454.jpgIMG_20231119_072446.jpg

An extinct rural tradition is the buffalo cart

You are aware that I have some livestock in my house. Which meets my family's meat and egg needs. Notable among them is chicken. I have several chickens in my house. So they need a house.

So I went to Mistry's house to build their house. Here the masons sell ready-made houses. Also made to order. Went to market and asked them to build a house. They told me that the price of wood is very high now so the chicken house will cost a lot more money. I looked at some chicken houses and I have some plants of my own that I asked how much it would cost to make a house out of cards.

The method of making chicken hay is quite beautiful. There are different types of chicken houses available from single storey to double storey houses. Where poultry can be kept together. I pinked a few of their houses and headed home.

IMG_20231119_072422.jpgIMG_20231119_072414.jpg

Cattle birds make chicken houses

Winter weather has fully arrived in the village. It is mildly hot during the day, but it gets quite hot in the evening. It's been a few days since we started winter clothes and reading.

Sal shawl is the oldest winter wear of rural areas which is almost extinct. But I really like reading this dress. One of the advantages of wearing a shawl in winter is that it is easy to take off when it gets a little warm. And can be read again immediately.

Shawl suits me very well in mild winters. This is one of my favorite dresses. In the afternoon spent some time hanging out with my friends where you can see me wearing Sal.

IMG_20231116_171308.jpgIMG_20231116_171256.jpg

Afternoon chat with friends

After evening prayers, while returning home at noon, I bought two noodles called Mister Noodles from the store. Then I cook the noodles with the help of my mother.

In cooking these noodles, I use shallots, onions, salt, vegetables, turmeric and two eggs. Noodles are one of my favorite foods. The biggest reason for its popularity is that it can be cooked very easily and very quickly. I would like to share with you some photography of cooking and cooking noodles.

IMG_20231118_175454.jpgIMG_20231118_181933.jpg
IMG_20231118_181749.jpgIMG_20231118_184040.jpg

Later in the evening I cooked the noodles myself

This was my last day's diary. I have tried to share with you the beautiful moments of my whole day. Don't forget to comment if you like the post. I wish everyone well and end the diary here.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

And I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Cc : @pennsif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support. Your support inspires me.

 8 months ago 

Beautifully presented in your diary. Now we don't see buffalo cars anymore, now all cars are powered by engines. Yes, winter has arrived. It's cold at night. Your vegetable noodles look so delicious. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for a nice comment. I'm so glad you read my post and left a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44