Betterlife: The Dairy Game : A wonderful afternoon (31/10/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

The Dairy Game.png

Design by canva

Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. I am also very happy with your prayers. Today I am going to describe my whole day. It was a normal day like any other day. I woke up early in the morning. And thanked God. Because he keeps me healthy.

Health is the greatest blessing of Allah. So we all need to thank Allah. Then I put on my shoes and walk down our village road for morning exercise.

It is winter in Bangladesh. Light fog is falling in the morning.

dirt-road-1789903_1280.jpg

I took the picture from Pixbay as I didn't have my phone in the morning

After exercise, I come home and feel refreshed. Then sometimes I do steam browsing. Read my friends posts on Steam.

Then my mother told me that it was almost the end of chawl at home. So I have to grind rice in mill to make rice from rice. So I hired a van and took the paddy. But sadly, when I go to the mill to thresh the rice, the electricity goes out.

As this machine is operated with electricity. So I have to leave the paddy there and come back. Then the electricity did not come for the whole day. Later I came to know that the electricity work of this line is going on.

IMG_20231031_071819.jpg

IMG_20231031_071810.jpg

As there was no electricity, I returned home from there. After coming home I got busy with my studies and other work. My cattle watch and listen to birds. Cleaned around the house and then took a bath in the afternoon and finished eating and drinking, I thought I would lie down for a while to rest. But I went to sleep to rest.

Wake up in the afternoon. I go to my village playground. Playing sports in the afternoon is good for mind and body. I went there and saw children playing. I join them. The mind is very good when mixing with children.

IMG_20231031_171907.jpg

IMG_20231031_171845.jpg

IMG_20231031_171825.jpg

My friend called just as I was playing with the kids. Then we spent the evening on the banks of Mathabhagyna river in our village.

On the banks of the river, a beautiful fragrance comes to our nose. After feeling a little, we can understand that it is the smell of Shiuli flower. I looked around and found the shiuli tree. Then I took a picture of the Seoul flower tree.

IMG_20231031_182310.jpgIMG_20231031_173057.jpg

While sitting on the bank of the river, the evening approached in no time. The sun sinks into the western sky. Afternoon nature is beautifully decorated. This time I do photography to share with you.

The Dairy Game (1).png

The background of this photo was edited with my phone

In the evening, according to the rules of nature, birds return home. Similarly we also return home after evening. And the day ends here for me. I am ending today's diary here wishing everyone good health.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Blue Geometric Content Creator Business Card (2).gif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সকাল বেলা হেঁটেছেন। সকাল বেলা হাঁটা স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য অনেক ভালো। আমরা শহরে যান্ত্রিক জীবনে আটকিয়ে আছি। সকাল বেলার সেই সময়টা খুব মিস করি। তারপর আপনি রাইচ মিলে গিয়ে বিদ্যুৎ বিভ্রান্তিতে পড়েছেন। বিকেলে পাড়ার মাঠে খেলতে গিয়েছেন। সূর্য ডুবে যাওয়ার একটি সুন্দর ছবি তুলেছেন। দিনটি আপনার খুবই ভালো গিয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

ভাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. And your background with canva was very nice. Everything about your day was great. But unfortunately you couldn't do the rich threshing because the power went out.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much brother Sundar for your comment.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-03
Result Club75

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52