√Betterlife/The Dairy Game: A day with my Mother. (05-11-2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamuwalaikum Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Greetings and greetings from the bottom of my heart to everyone reading my post from anywhere in the world. Hope you all are well. I had a busy day today. And captured the whole day in one frame. In the beginning I am sharing the frame with you.

Colorful Geometric Shapes Photo Frame Instagram Post (1).png

This frame is designed with Canva

You already know from the title of the post that I am my mother all day today Spent with it. Yes friends, my mother is a little sick physically, her left side of the waist has decayed. I came to know this 21 days ago. Had 2nd appointment with Dr. today. So we left for the doctor's chamber early in the morning after doing homework and having breakfast.

Strike is going on in Bangladesh since last three days. So the bus stops. So we were forced to hire a CNG gas powered van. Although the journey in this vehicle is very difficult. After we went some distance, heavy rain started. Then the driver stops the car and hangs the curtain around the car so that we don't get wet from the rain.

IMG_20231105_135225.jpgIMG_20231105_135214.jpg

The driver was wearing curtains to prevent rainwater from entering the car

Due to curtain conditions and heavy rain, rain was entering the car. After a lot of trouble we finally reached the hospital. As this was our second visit to the doctor. So we had some pre-written tests that we let run.

We sat in the waiting room waiting for the report. I was told by Gipson that two reports would be given after three hours. At that time I and my mother were sitting in the waiting room waiting for the report.

IMG_20231105_155530.jpgIMG_20231105_160007.jpg

After submitting the blood for the test, we waited for a long 2 hours to get the report.

During these two hours, I spent time chatting with my mother, reading friends' posts on the Estimate platform, wandering around the hospital. Then I take my medicine and submit it to the reception and ask if my report has arrived. He took five minutes from me. Then give us the report.

IMG_20231105_170900.jpg

I got the report after waiting for two hours

Among them was CBC test last day my mother's hemoglobin came down to art point. Normal condition 12. But in the last 21 days the hemoglobin has increased by two points to ten due to medication and some precautions. Need to be a bar. Anyway then I went to the doctor's room with my mom and showed the report. After seeing the report, he made a new prescription. And asked to come again after 21 days.

After leaving the doctor's chamber, I bought the medicines from a big pharmacy here. As we left home after having lunch before noon. So we were both hungry. We decided to eat at the restaurant and leave here for home. So after buying medicine from the pharmacy we went to a restaurant to eat.

IMG_20231105_175245.jpg

IMG_20231105_182222.jpg

After eating and drinking, I and my mother took a rickshaw to the CNG stand to leave for home. Then we hire a CNG and leave for home.

IMG_20231105_192018.jpg

This, friends, was my whole day today with my mom. I am ending today's content here wishing that everyone is very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.6
Period2023-11-09
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33