Betterlife||The Dairy Game||Ordinary day for ordinary people! ||(01-11-2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Welcome to my Dairy

Introduce : I am Shahariar Rana, From Bangladesh.

Blue And Black Recruitment Facebook Post.png

Design by Canva

Hello friends hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am also very well. I am getting used to writing a diary every day. Writing a diary organizes every day's work. And there is a beautiful change in personal life which I can feel in my life.

I used to exercise every morning after waking up thanking Allah. It keeps my body and mind home throughout the day. Today I also went for a run in the streets of my village. Since I run in the morning, I don't have my mobile with me. I am sharing with you a beautiful morning picture from the Canva.

Black and White Simple Minimalist Good Morning Quotes Instagram Post.png

This image is designed with Canva

In the afternoon we had plans to watch the game. So I was preparing this after everyone to go to watch the game. Since your mother is a little sick, I also help her with the housework. After exercising in the morning, I return home and boil some eggs. Me and my mother eat. Then do my studies and other activities.

I studied bees. Earlier this morning I wrote a piece of content on the topic of bee life in the Steam of animal community. And read my friends post.

Then after noon we went out to watch the game. My friend came in front of my house with a bike and called. I had just finished showering. He chased me and I went out with him without finishing my lunch. The playground is about six kilometers from our house. Reached there in no time. I went to the playground and saw a large crowd of people there.

IMG_20231101_165747.jpg

IMG_20231101_160304.jpg

The game started shortly after we got there. 2 Teams were playing very hard. However, neither team was able to score. 2 team's defense was very good. The first part of the game is over. Break for 10 minutes.

State food traders are doing business based on this game. Sugarcane, almonds, jalebi, gram, guava. A lot of things including agile, blisters, nudus. During the game break we went to these shops for something to eat. And now I see that Radhuni is cooking nudus very nicely. Nudus is one of my favorite foods. But I prefer to make it at home. Outdoor nudus are not as good as home cooking.

IMG_20231101_163604.jpg

IMG_20231101_163533.jpg

Before the ludus were finished, the second half started. Both teams try hard but cannot score. 2 minutes before the game a shot comes in the goal but it hits the bar post. Therefore, at the end of the game, the winning team is selected by lot.

Spectators go wild to see this penalty shootout. The crowd from the entire field came close to the Raka goal post causing chaos. The game volunteers quickly brought the chaos under control. Penalty short made a beautiful arrangement.

IMG_20231101_170547.jpg

After watching the game, it was evening to return home. Come home after Maghrib prayer. I brought some food for the playground and ate it with my mother. And sometimes I talk with my mother.

After some time my friend called me and asked me to come out. We plan to play badminton while sitting at a friend's shop. Every year we play badminton during winter. So we plan to play badminton this year also. Chat with friends for a while. At one point we sent one of my friends to buy some drinks from the shop.

Since we were five friends hanging out together. But there was no such water in the store. So two or three types of water had to be purchased. They were named Speed, Pran Up, and Mojo.

IMG_20231101_221307.jpg

At night, I come back home after chatting with my friends. I put my head on the pillow and go to sleep with the desire of the next day. This was my day. Hope you like my diary. I am ending today's morning by wishing that everyone will be very well and healthy.

Photo Details

CategoryDairy Game
MobilePoco x3 pro
Content creatorshahariar1

Blue Geometric Content Creator Business Card (2).gif

Best regards,

shahariar1

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

জি ভাই আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আমি ভালো আছি। সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ। আমি আপনার সুসাস্থ কামনা করছি।

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-03
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52