//Betterlife//"The Dairy Game : A memorable day."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Hello everyone welcome to my 'Today's Dairy'
People try to enjoy every moment of this short life. However, people's needs and desires want to take away people's happiness time by interfering with various problems. If you are happy, it is certain that sadness will come later. But only those people are happily ever after who are satisfied with little. Those whose needs are very little. I began to think of myself as one of those people. One of the greatest desires to find happiness in little should always be awake in my mind. Lately it seems to find infinite joy even in small things. I am going to share some such small moments of joy with you. Hope you read the post.

InShot_20230720_085044402.jpg

This picture design by in short

Morning

Early in the morning I woke up to my cousin's call. . The sound of bhaya bhaya is coming from outside. I was still fast asleep. I didn't answer his calls now the door started banging. I woke up to the sound of knocking on the door. As soon as he opened the door, he started screaming.

Today he is supposed to give me leaves of the girls from the henna tree. He will go to school, before going to school he will apply leaves of the girl's head and take bath and then go to school. So I got up early in the morning and started.

Then I gave him leaves from the henna tree. Now lying down very happy to get the leaves and they start the work of Phisai. I captured some pictures of that moment which I am sharing with you.

IMG_20230720_083305.jpgIMG_20230720_083250.jpgIMG_20230720_083224.jpg

My cousin's henna butter activity


At Noon

At noon I had to go to the doctor to get my mother's medicine. My mother has a sudden pain in her back. This pain worsens on waking up in the morning. This pain is reduced by taking regular medicine. Your mother told me that she ran out of medicine.

I went to my village doctor to get this medicine. He went there and saw a doctor observing a patient. I sat for some time at the doctor's shop and bought medicine and returned home.

One thing I like very much. Those patients who are financially very weak. They are also given free treatment here. It is not that free treatment is given all the time when one does not have money and comes to the doctor who gives free treatment only. I like this very much in Dr

IMG_20230720_083452.jpgIMG_20230720_083409.jpg

IMG_20230720_083348.jpg

An honest village doctor ল

Afternoon
Like every other day, I went for a walk with my friends There was a moment. These are the moments I miss so much when I can't travel. A happy moment is created wherever I go with these friends.

Day went to a bridge near our village. This rain has created assets. We went there and sat under the bridge and chatted for a while. And capture some pictures of the bridge and around the bridge for you.

It was our plan to hang out there. So we bought some passports from the market and sat there for breakfast. And before evening we back home again from there. Let me share some comparison pictures with you.

IMG_20230720_083126.jpg

IMG_20230720_082947.jpgIMG_20230720_082932.jpg
IMG_20230720_082854.jpgIMG_20230720_082834.jpg

A wonderful moment

The Evening

As we started from there before evening we reached near our village before evening. And a friend of mine had a Malta garden on the side of the road by which we would enter the village. So he asked us to stand by his garden to observe his plants.

We stood there and observed his malata tree. I saw the goods are not fully ripe yet. So I did some Malta photography and left.

IMG_20230720_084644.jpgIMG_20230720_084604.jpg

A friend's garden

Then we left the garden and went to everyone's house. The day ended there. I hope you like my post, if you like it please comment. Ending my post by wishing everyone good health.

Photo Details

CategoryPhotography
CamaraPoco x3 pro
photographer@shahariar1
LocationBangladesh

Best regards,

@shahariar1

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42