You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for Tasty Chicken Fried Rice for Ramadan Iftar.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Dear @jebanikajeba apu,
Thank you so much for presenting a delicious recipe with us. To cook it you had to do various work. You bought various ingredents to cook it . It looks so testy. You cooked it very carefully . You described how to you cooked it . You explained step by step . I think you are a expert cook . All the best and go ahead in this steemit family.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciation in my post. I'm not a expert Cook bt I try to be once sometimes for my family and friends. Cooking is my hobby and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks once again take care brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88