Betterlife with steemit : The Diary Game- |||29-12-2023||| -A Day Of Journey By Train and Visited my Maternal Uncle

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20231231_234408.jpg



Respected brothers and sisters,

First of all take my greetings assalamu alaikum and best regards. Hope you and your family are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Again I appeared before you with another new diary. Let's start the diary in the name of Allah in the name of Allah.

20231229_100513.jpg

I didn't sleep much all night. I got out of bed at 5 am and went to the mosque after performing ablution. I went out and saw that it was very foggy and cold in Konkan. After praying, I wandered around the streets along with other people who had come to pray. After some time I came back home. After coming home I brushed my teeth and washed my face and had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for some time. After that I took a bath and got ready and went to aunt's house because aunt, me and my cousins ​​were going to Rangpur to visit uncle. We left for the station from aunt's house.

20231229_104326.jpg

We reached there before the appointed time. I went there and heard that the train will arrive 1 hour late today. So, we sat there. There I bought Shanpapuri and Hawaiian Sweets for my cousins.

20231229_104358.jpg

The train arrived after about 1.30 hours. After the train arrived, I boarded the train and left for Rangpur. Stopped at Parvatipur. When it stopped there, I got off the train and ate jhalmuri. I got off the train at Rangpur at about 3 o'clock.

20231229_120717.jpg

After getting down from the train, we had lunch. Then we started towards the ho
I went to the hospital and saw that my uncle's condition was not very good. Many relatives came there to see uncle.

20231229_144526.jpg

I stayed there till evening. Then I boarded the bus to come to Dinajpur. I came to Dinajpur at 9 pm. Alighted from the bus and chatted with a younger brother and had tea.

20231229_210049.jpg

Then from there we again went to a rare turn to eat jhalmuri because the jhalmuri there is the famous jhalmuri of Dinajpur. From there he went home on a small bike. I came home, washed my face and rested for some time, had dinner and logged into Steemit account and went to sleep after writing my diary game.

20231229_100415.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.6
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34