Betterlife With Steemit : The Diary Game|||02-01-2024||| Passed A Wonderful and Enjoyable Day

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240103_181433.jpg



Dear Steemians,

At the beginning I wish to greet you all with Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the people of other religions. I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love and by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to present to you what I did on the 2nd day of the new year. Let's start my new diary without delay.

20240102_101306.jpg

Yesterday I woke up at 6 am. Then I went out and walked around for some time and came home. Outside it is very foggy and very cold. Being a northern district of Bangladesh, Dinajpur gets very cold in winter. Now that it's election time, all you can see outside is posters and posters. Then I came home, washed my hands, had tea and breakfast and read the paper.

20240102_103921.jpg

A friend is coming so I went out again. On the way there, I saw that people had covered their goats with cloth because of the cold. Little boys were playing in the field. After meeting my friend, I talked and came home. After coming home, I washed my hands and had lunch and rested for some time. Then I went to keep him at his house with my beloved man. I bought him a potato on the way. I went to sleep from there.

20240102_104849.jpg

I woke up at 7 pm. Then I washed my hands and went out to have breakfast. First I had steamed pita. Then I had onions, green beans and fried chilies and came home after tea.

20240102_191657.jpg

I came home and sat down to wash my face and hands. I had dinner after finishing my studies. Then I logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented. After resting for some time, I brushed and went to sleep.

20240102_130437.jpg

I am ending here today hoping that you all stay well and stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.7
Period2024-01-03
ResultClub5050
  • null একাউন্টে ২৫% বেনিফিশিয়ারি সেট না করলে অযথা #burnsteem25 ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার থেকে বিরত থাকুন।
 8 months ago 

ভুল করে চাপ পড়ে পোস্ট হয়ে গেছে।

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44