Betterlife With Steemit : The Diary Game||25-01-2024|| Buying a Mobile for My Mother

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240127_220254.jpg


Dear Honourable Steemians ,

First of all take my greetings 'assalamu alaikum'. Welcome to my new diary blog. Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to share a new diary with all of you in which I like to share some of my interesting activities .No more time to delay.So, Let's get started then.

20240125_071102.jpg
[Foggy morning ]

20240125_124759.jpg

After Fajr prayer, I saw that it was very foggy and cold outside. So I went to sleep again. Relatively speaking, I got up a little later than other days because there was no work in the morning. However, I woke up fresh and had a bread for breakfast. I had bought this bread earlier in the day.

20240125_122923.jpg

Then I had tea and went to the roof to bask in the sun and read a book. Because it was very cold in the room. I didn't take a bath that day because I was feeling feverish. I was sitting on the roof for a long time. I came down when I called Zohr. Then I washed my hands and had lunch. After eating I went to bed and spent some time on Steemit. Then I felt sleepy in my eyes and went to sleep.

20240125_193443.jpg

My father called me over phone before waking up. My father called and said that my mother's phone is broken. So I woke up and washed my hands and went out to buy a phone for my mother. I went to Dinajpur mobile market to buy a phone. I went there and bought a keypad phone. After buying the phone, I ate chitai pitha at a pitha shop on the road. Then after walking some distance I had tea at a tea shop. The quality of tea there is very good.

20240125_214650.jpg

20240125_223248.jpg

ProductQuantityBDT PriceSteem price
Mobile1105044

After tea I came home. After coming home, I sat down to wash my face and hands. After studying I had dinner and talked at home. After talking at home I logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented. After all I brushed and went to sleep.

20240125_202444.jpg

No more today.See you next diary. Stay well and stay healthy.God bless you all.All pray for me and I will pray for all.

tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUaHtWf8jQgkGLmr1oQawT7oZs2ep5AnRD1QFpTxgDwtCGz5ZHSD4bw7hikBbTU...57dxW7teCuMzw3MSZMj6gsE5amec7LssartftfeTPQtttahNLd4oVjXc7UHw4S3XXNDWkxCfu641JXq53LycDk19qrjnGCythpL5Qfz7A1ECgKaqhytcUcipv.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Honestly Bangladesh very terrible situation every person spends day in hardship due to cold and you buy mobile phone for your mother really good thing every child should be with parents all the time and you are beaten which I think is one of the winters. Main one pitha is my favorite this pita and jhal chutney is very good to eat this pitha is available everywhere in home and outside.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post attentively

 8 months ago 

Regards, for sharing your daily diary.
I don't know when this winter cold will end. This cold has become very unbearable. It is becoming very difficult to wake up in the morning. You could not get up and you missed the congregational prayer. Your fruit was good eating fruit is good for health.

 8 months ago 

Thanks bro for your valuable comment

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.8
Period2024-01-28
Result Club75

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57