Betterlife with steemit : The Diary Game||24-12-2023|| The Story of a busy day and a sleepless night

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20231226_095720.jpg


Dear Steemit people,

First of all my greetings are 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the other nations. I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I bring you another new diary. Let's start my new diary without further delay.

20231224_150606.jpg

I woke up at 8 am. Then I brushed my face and washed my hands. My coaching class time is 10 am. So I got ready early and left after breakfast. I have to leave earlier because the place where I go to take the class is 8 km from my house. First I took an autorickshaw to the CNG station.

20231224_153431.jpg

Then from there I took CNG to coaching. I attended the class on time and started the class. I took 2 consecutive classes for three hours and started the class again with a 10-minute break for tea in between. Again I took 2 classes in a row. In total I took 4 classes. I finished the class and went home with the class payment.

20231224_191542.jpg

After coming home, I rested a little. Then I took a bath and went to the roof to bask in the sun. Then I came to the room and had lunch. After eating I was lying down reading a book. Then I can't say when I went to sleep.

20231224_160438.jpg

I wake up at 7 pm. I also have a bad habit of getting hungry after waking up. So I washed my hands and went out to have snack. After snack, I and a younger brother were going around the city by bike.

20231224_204149.jpg

On the way to leave me on the bike, I saw a hawker selling sesame seeds and Katak is being sold. After seeing it, I remembered my childhood. I used to eat them when I was young. After watching it, I couldn't control my greed and ate it with 20 rupees. After eating it, I started drinking tea again, then my younger uncle called and said that my elder uncle is not well, so I have to go to Rangpur right now.

20231224_193123.jpg

So I went to Collegemorde and took the bus without delay. The bus reached Rangpur at 12 midnight. Then got down from the bus and took a rickshaw to the hospital. I went and saw that uncle's condition has deteriorated. Seeing that, I could not hold back my tears. I could not sleep the whole night. I spent the whole night sitting because there was no charge in my mobile phone.

20231225_000920.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10.8
Period2023-12-26
Result Club5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72