Betterlife with steemit : The Diary Game of The 27th December || A Day of having fun with cousin and going here and there

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

20231229_073211.jpg

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh


Dear brothers and sisters,

First of all my greetings are 'assalamu alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you and your family are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also good with your prayers and Allah's mercy. Let's start my new diary without further delay.

20231227_061950.jpg

I woke up at 5 am and went to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I walk here and there on the street with many other people in the mosque. Then I came home, washed my hands and had breakfast. After some time I got ready to go for coaching and went out. I came out of the house and saw the sunrise. Then I took an auto and went to coaching. I came back home after finishing the coaching class.

20231227_075910.jpg

After coming home, I washed my hands and rested for some time. I went to the roof of his house and watered the plants on the roof and saw that the golam flower petals were falling. I washed some clothes from the roof and took a bath. Then I went out and chatted with my friends and had tea. After the chat, I came home again, washed my face and had lunch and went to sleep.

20231227_114607.jpg

I Woke up at 7 pm in the evening . Then washed my hands and face and went out to have breakfast. After breakfast, I wandered around the city and chatted with an older brother. Then after the chat I came home and sat down to read.

20231227_004236.jpg

I read continuously for about 2 hours. I didn't want to study anymore so I went to my aunt's house. Aunt's house is near my house. I went to my aunt's house and had a lot of fun with my cousins. It was nice to spend some time with them. After coming home from my aunt's house, I rested for some time. Then logged into my steemit account and went to sleep after writing my diary game.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.9 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-29
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার পোস্টের শেষের ছবিটি ২৬/১২/২০২৩ তারিখের। দয়া করে ডায়েরি গেমে একই তারিখে ছবি ব্যবহার করুন।
 9 months ago 

It may be mistake of mine.i am sorry for this.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.9 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-29
ResultClub5050
  • আপনি পোস্টের শিরোনামে ২৭ তারিখ উল্লেখ করেছেন কিন্তু আপনার পোস্টের শেষের ছবিটি ২৬ তারিখের। দয়া করে একই তারিখের ছবি ব্যবহার করুন।

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43