Betterlife with steemit : The Diary Game (10-12-2023) || A Happy moment and day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Greeting everyone,


I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20231211_151535.jpg

Noble- mimded Steemian,

'Assalamulaikum' . At first take my respect and cordial love. Hope All are well.I am so well.Now, I am going to tell you how I spent the whole day today.

20231210_141255.jpg

At the very beginning of the day, I got up from bed at 5 am.Then I prayed my Fazar salat.Afterwards, I went to a field to take physical exercise. Then I waked around the field for 20 minutes as a part of physical exercise. Finishing my physical exercise, I came back home . Then I took bath quickly. Taking bath, I got ready for attending an orientation class of a coaching centre. Then I took my breakfast and took a little bit rest. After that I took a rickshaw to reach there.Reaching there,the director told me to conduct the function as an encore.

20231210_143200.jpg

The function started at 11 am. The function started by reciting from holy Quran. Then one by one speaker delivered their motivational speech.The duration of the function was 2 hours..After ending the function, we with other teachers took lunch there.I took rest for a while there. Afterwards, I came back home from there.

20230721_225810.jpg

After Coming back home, I slept again at noon.Then I got up from bed at 6 pm in the evening. After that I went my cousin's house.I have a niece there.She is so beautiful. She is 6 years old.She called me "kaka". I spent some time with her by playing, gossiping and so. I took snack there and then I went out from my cousin's house.

20231210_200615.jpg

Then I went to met my elder brother infront of the gate of jail.But He could not come here.So, I had to go infront of Fire Service station. We chat with each other and took tea there.After taking tea, I came back home. Then I washed my faces. After that I prepared myself for study.Finishing my study, I took my dinner and took rest some time.Then I switched on my pc and started my daily activities on steem.

20231211_013126.jpg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit and May Allah live long

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.6
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub5050
  • আপনি ছোট বাচ্চার যে ছবিটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন সেটি একটি পুরাতন ছবি। একটি ডাইরি গেম পোস্টে শুধুমাত্র একটি নির্দিষ্ট দিনের ছবি ব্যবহার করা যাবে। ব্যাকডেটেড ছবি ব্যবহার করা যাবে না।
 9 months ago 

Ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46