Betterlife With Steemit ||The Diary Game ||Date-20/03/2024|| A Happy News, I am going to be a Teacher soon

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

--

20240325_144623.jpg

Dear Steemians Friends,

First of all take my salam 'Assalamulaikum' and Ramadan Mubarak. I hope all are well on this holy month. I am well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I come here today to present a new diary before you.I think all visit my diary and comment how I present before you.Let's start my new diary without any delay.

20240320_152035.jpg

I did not sleep till Seheri because my best friend Sajib is coming. We both talked. After getting up, we freshened up and took a nap. I pray the Fajr prayer after taking some rest. We should all worship Allah more in this month of Ramadan. However, we two friends finished namaz and went to sleep.

20240320_152123.jpg

I woke up late because it was raining outside and I didn't want to wake up. I wake up around 12 noon and take a shower. Since then I was waiting for the rain to stop and when I would go to the district education office to collect my 17th teacher registration certificate. When it wasn't raining, I prayed Zohr at home. After a long time around 2.30 pm we left home to go to education office. We took an autorickshaw to the education office.

20240320_152203.jpg

We went there almost late. Last time for distribution of certificates is 3 PM. We had to go in front of the office and stand in line. We didn't have to stand for long because it was not crowded because of the rain. Then I got my much desired teacher registration certificate. I can't tell you the joy I felt. This certificate is the result of a lot of hard work. As soon as Bingapti is published and if Allah wills, within a few days I will become a teacher in an educational institution, Inshallah. This teaching profession is a noble profession. Alhamdulillah I am becoming a part of that noble profession. Everyone will pray for me so that I can stay in this profession with devotion.

20240320_155719.jpg

I came out of the education office along with my friend with the certificate and saw that it had started raining again. The road was not sloppy due to water and mud. From there I took an autorickshaw and returned home. When I came home, I left a waz on the computer and rested. Then I perform Asr prayer.

20240320_173108.jpg

Then I saw what the maid prepared for Iftar. Then I perform ablution and we all break the fast together. After finishing Iftar, I went out after praying. When I come from outside to have tea, I come home with a coil. Then I offer Isha and Tarawi prayers. After finishing the prayer, I went to sleep after having dinner.

20240320_230912.jpg

We all should pray more an more on this holy month. Every one pray for me, I will pray for you that Allah keeps us well in this month sothat we can keep the fast properly. I pray to Allah that He create sense in our brain to pray more to satisfied him.I have to say you good bye here.I will come before you with my new diary. Allah hafez.

❄️Thank you for reading my post❄️

received_980160150173461.png

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-26
Club status5050
 3 months ago 

Having a great time bro, congrats on joining the teaching profession.

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Your diary entry is filled with positivity and gratitude, showcasing your dedication to your faith and profession. Congratulations on receiving your teacher registration certificate, may your journey in the noble profession of teaching be filled with success and fulfillment. Your commitment to prayer and fasting during this holy month of Ramadan is inspiring. Wishing you continued blessings and success on your path. Allah hafez!

 3 months ago 

Thanks you so for your comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

@shahajahanali,
You are welcome.

Many prayers and best wishes for you. Being a teacher is a lot of luck. Wish your dream come true soon. Thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us.

 3 months ago 

Pray for me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52