Betterlife - The Diary Game|| Dated on : 23-06-2024||Farewell to HSC 2024 students

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240623_114026.jpg


##Dear honourable Steemians,
At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a busy day dated on 23-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240623_122946.jpg

My coaching was farewell for HSC 2024 students. So I wake up and brush and shower. Then I have breakfast and get ready for coaching. After going to coaching we prepare T-shirts and other gifts for the students. This time we had a farewell ceremony at a resort called 'London Park'. When all the students arrived we picked them up in the car and I and the director of coaching left with the bike.

20240623_131532.jpg

Then I go there and prepare everything for the ceremony. After finishing all the work we were taking a group picture. After taking pictures we started the ceremony. We started the program by reciting the Holy Quran. Then we teachers gave various guidance speeches. Many of the graduating students gave speeches. Alhamdulillah I was selected as the best teacher based on the student vote. This is a big achievement for me as a teacher.

20240623_131549.jpg

Then after the farewell ceremony we give lunch to everyone. First we feed the students. After finishing their meal we all the teachers eat together. Then after a while we start the cultural program. There the students sang and danced and some acted again. After the ceremony I was taking many pictures with the students. Then I went home with my younger brother Redwan.

20240623_132256.jpg

All of you will pray for my students. Their HSC examination will start from next 30 June. Everyone stay well and stay healthy, this is where I say goodbye to you today. Allah Hafez.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5050
Club Status3.7
Period2024-06-29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47