Betterlife - The Diary Game|| 5July,2024|| A weekend of taking biriyani sent by house owner

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240705_134240.jpg


Dear brothers and sisters,

From the bottom of my heart, I wish everyone greetings and salutations, 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere wishes to the other nation. Hope you all are well by the special mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am healthy and fine. Today I am going to present to you another new diary. I don't know if I will be able to present it to you but I will try my best inshallah. Dear fellow bloggers without further delay let's begin.

20240705_134836.jpg

wake up a little later than any other day on Friday because there is no work on that day. I woke up and washed my hands and had breakfast. Then I got ready and went out for some work. After work, I went to a grocery store and bought a hand wash. Then I came home. After coming home, I soaked a bucket of clothes. After soaking the clothes I sweep the room and clean everything in the room.

20240705_132215.jpg

Then I washed my clothes and took a bath. Then I got ready and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. After finishing namaz, I and my younger brother Rakib came home. The owner of our house sent lunch for us today. They had already told us not to cook anything on Friday. Our landlord is a very kind person. They treat us like their sons. We never feel that we live in a rented house. We use everything as we want. However, we came from the mosque and saw that the food had been given.

20240705_141341.jpg

20240705_132305.jpg

Then we get ready to eat. They sent biryani for us today. We prepared food and ate together. After eating we eat curd and sweets which they have sent. Then I come to the room and lie on the bed listening to Waj and I can't tell when I went to sleep. Woke up at 5:40 PM. Then I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After praying I got ready and went out to buy a chair for coaching. After buying the chair, I had breakfast with the Director of Coaching. Then I said goodbye to him and went home. After coming home I sat down to freshen up because I have an exam ahead of me.Then I attended weekly meeting on discord in Steem For Bangladesh community.I went to sleep after finishing my studies.

20240708_155434.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the busy moments spent by doing many tasks. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-07-08
Club statusclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58