Betterlife - The Diary Game|| 29June,2024|| Bought Friend's Mobile and Treated by him

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240701_170914.jpg

Made by: My Phone College mood

Dear honourable Bloggers ,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a very busy day dated on 29-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240629_183639.jpg
Infront of Mobile shop

I went to bed late because of working on the computer late into the night. So I woke up late. I woke up and washed my hands and had breakfast. Then I sat down to eat tea and read. I studied for about 2 hours straight. Then I wet my clothes with detergent powder and read again for a while. After studying I washed my clothes and took a bath.

20240629_183620.jpg
At the mobile shop

After showering I went to the roof to dry my clothes. Then comes down to offer Zohr prayer and then I eat lunch. After eating I got ready and went to coaching to take classes. After going to coaching, I took a class and came home. After coming home I went to sleep. I woke up fresh and went out again to meet my friends.

20240629_194338.jpg
Snacks at friend's house

Then all of us friends went to visit one of our sick friends. That friend of mine has been bedridden with fever for quite some time. After going to his house, his mother was very happy to see us and let us have breakfast. From there we all went together to the mobile shop at Lilly Mor. Another friend of ours will buy a mobile. It didn't take much time to buy the mobile because his mobile model was pre-selected.

20240629_230422.jpg

20240629_225619.jpg
Treat by friend

After taking the mobile we were asking a friend for a treat. He buys us beef 2 kg. We all come to my house with that meat. After coming we all prepare the meat together for cooking. Then I cook them. After cooking we all eat together. Then we go out and have cold drinks. Then I leave them all and go home. After coming home I brushed and went to sleep.

20240629_235733.jpg
Drinking cold Drinks

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the busy moments spent by doing many tasks. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70