Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 31 May, 2024 | One of the memorable day with friends

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240531_181007.jpg


Steemians friends,

Hope all are well. Today, I am going to share a diary with you dated on 31-05-2024 how I spent the whole day.I think all like my diary very much.So ,without any delay let get started.

20240531_175047.jpg

There is no work on Friday, so I woke up late. I got up, washed my hands and face and went out to have breakfast. Because we have had no electricity for the past two days due to a cyclone here. I have never seen such a cyclone before. The wind was coming up as if it was going to destroy everything. Many people were injured all around. For two days, we could not cook properly and take a bath. However, I came outside after having breakfast and saw that the electricity was coming. After coming home, I swept the room and took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.

20240531_132203.jpg

After praying, I had lunch. Then I rested and got ready and went out with my friends. We all went together to Baramath. There we all sat together and played Ludoo. First we eat palm leaves. Then we all eat ice cream and popcorn together. Then we all walk around the field for some time and have a lot of fun. The good times we spend are rare now. We all do some work now. involved with We can't enjoy such a time even if we want to. We are spending such a beautiful time because many people get a holiday at the end of the month.

20240531_174005.jpg

After evening we left from there to Bahadur Bazar. We bought chicken there and said that we will all have a picnic together at night. From there we all came to my house saying that we will have a picnic here. I had a picnic at my house because my house was empty. When we came home, we all worked together and started cooking. Then after cooking we all had dinner together. After eating we started playing cards. We played till almost 3 am. Then I make the bed on the floor and we all sleep on the floor together.

20240531_225734.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the nice moments spent with my friends having some fun. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51