Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 24 May, 2024 | Passed a wonderful afternoon with beloved and joined weekly meeting on discord

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240524_131441.jpg


Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a wonderful day dated on 24-05-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240524_140049.jpg

After Fajr prayer, I walk around outside. Then I came home and sat down to read. After studying for about two hours continuously, I had breakfast. Then I went out for tea. After turning on the computer, I logged in to the Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I soaked the clothes. After soaking the clothes, I shave myself with my trimmer. Then I wash the clothes and take a shower. Friday is actually a day to wash the clothes of the bachelors. I wash the clothes that I wear all week on this Friday. Anyway, after that I got ready and went to the mosque to offer the Jumma prayer.

20240524_180143.jpg

After praying, I changed my clothes and had lunch. Then I went to sleep. Woke up at 5 pm. Then I freshened up and went out because my sweetheart was coming to meet me. We stood and talked for a while. Then we go to a fuska shop and eat fuska in Suihari. The fuska of this shop is very tasty. Whenever my beloved wants to eat fuska, she comes to Suihari. She eats fuska and goes to her hostel. Then I pray Maghrib.

20240524_233622.jpg

After praying, I called younger brother Redwan to come. After he came, we went to Bangibechar Bridge for tea. This bridge is near from Dinajpur city. Sitting there on this hot day, the cool breeze cools the heart and mind. I could not stay there for a long time because there was a weekly meeting of the Bangladesh community at Discord. Then I came home from that bridge and joined the meeting. We can learn something in that meeting. I dropped out of the previous meeting due to having other work to do. Then after he finished work, I had dinner and went out to eat ice cream and went to sleep.

Screenshot_20240524-230934_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20240524-230916_Discord.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA5FkiHTebNVWhXFjaJYkxVUmfLWR5Uwvxzw8khig9ozaYUEuFdnxb9KnG2Gtu6w3UfsWoH49k.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71