Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 17 May, 2024 | Spent time at home by doing various works

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240517_140053.jpg


Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a busy day dated on 17-05-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240517_110914.jpg

Before going to sleep, I silenced the phone and went to sleep. When I woke up, I saw that my mother had called from home. I went down to Birganj from home. After that, I used CNG and came home at once. When I came home, I saw a lot of corns being threshed at home. After that, I freshened up and had lunch. Nothing compares to mother's cooking at home. Anyway I finished eating and rested.

20240517_152525.jpg

Then I measured the corns. This year the corn yield was very good. And the price of corn was very good. Then I freshened up to visit my grandmother at our old house. My younger uncle lives in our old house. Hearing me my cousin came to me calling me Dada Dada. He was so happy to have me around that he felt like he had everything in hand. None of my cousins ​​call me Bhaiyya they all call me Dada. Then he asked me 'What are you bringing for me?' I replied that I did not bring anything. Then we went to the market and went home with juice and chocolate. Then the flower plants that I planted in the flower garden at home are blooming. Next to him again my cow is obstructed. The cow was very small when I bought it. Now it is very big.

20240517_185202.jpg

20240517_171546.jpg

When I came home, I found my mother preparing breakfast for me and sitting for me because I was about to leave. A mother's love for her child will never end. It is like an endless treasure of love for her child. After breakfast I left home and left for Dinajpur. It was 10 pm when I reached Dinajpur. When I got off the bus, I was walking to see a new house very beautifully decorated with colorful lights. So I was standing next to the house and taking pictures. Then after going home and eating fresh I was very tired so I fell asleep.

20240517_212050.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



আমি আপনার ডাইরি গেম টা পরলাম আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। সব থেকে বেশি ভাল লাগল আপনি বললেন যে মায়ের হাতের রান্নার সাথে আর কোন কিছুর তুলনা হয়না।
সত্তি মায়ের হাতের রান্নার মতো আর কোন রান্নায় হয় না। আর আপনার গরু এবং আপনার ছোট্ট ফুলের বাগান দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।
আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ কারণ আপনি আমাদের সাথে আপনার শুন্দরটা ডাইরি গেমটা শেয়ার করেছেন।
❤️‍🩹🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65