Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 03-06-2024 | Beautiful moments spent with friends

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240603_133922.jpg


Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my sincere greetings every nations of the world . Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a wonderful day dated on 03-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240603_133848.jpg

I woke up around 7 am as there was a coaching class in the morning. Then I got fresh and ready and went to coaching.Going to coaching I took 2 classes. Then I came home. After coming home I freshen up again and have breakfast. Then I went back to sleep. After waking up, I took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. After praying, I come home and have lunch. Then I logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented.

20240603_113405.jpg

Then I went to the roof and watered the plants on the roof. A flowering plant on the roof is blooming. This plant is blooming after many days of planting. I don't know about this flower but I like the flower very much and it looks very beautiful. I come from the roof and perform Asr prayer. Then we four friends went out for a walk together in the afternoon. After walking around all afternoon we had tea and breakfast in the evening.

20240603_151828.jpg

Then I said goodbye to them and was trying to take a night view of the road on the way home. I don't know why I'm lifting but I'm trying hard to do well. After taking pictures, I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and sat down to read. After finishing my studies, I pray Isha. Then I had dinner. After dinner I didn't feel like reading so I was watching a drama on phone. After watching the drama I went to sleep refreshed.

20240603_200754.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the nice moments spent with my friends having some fun. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39