Better Life with Steemit:::The Diary Game of 17th December, 2023::: Spend A Quality Time With Beloved

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello everyone,


I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20231217_153353.jpg

Dear Steemians,
'Assalamulaikum ' and take my cordial love. Welcome to my another diary game. I think all are well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. I am so well. Now, I am going to tell you how I passed the last day in a nutshell.

20231217_113055.jpg

I rose from sleep at 5 am.Then I took my Ozu. Finishing Ozu, I went to mosque for praying my Fazar prayer. After that I went to College field to take physical exercise. I spent there about 2 hours. Then I returned home and took rest a while.After taking rest, I brushed my teeth and washed my faces.

20231217_142130.jpg

Afterwards, I took breakfast and then I took tea aslo.Then I went to room to read.Then I started to read but suddenly the maid of my house called me and said that the rice finished.Hearing that I went to Bazar to buy rice. After buying rice I came back home and went to the roof to water the plants of the roof.Then I took bath. Afterwards I took rest by reading a novel of Kazi Nazrul Islam.

!)

20231217_164919.jpg

My beloved called me at 4pm and told me that she came to meet with me.Then I got ready to meet with her.When She came, we went Boromath. Going there, we walked around the field. Then we ate Burgers because she was fond of Burgers.After eating Burgers, we went to a tea stall to take tea.Then I reached her at her hostel and returned home and freshened and took rest.

20231217_170650.jpg

After taking rest, I continued my study. Then I switched on my computer and started to write to attend a contest.It took 2 hour to finish writing. After finishing my writing, I went to dinning to take dinner.Then I took rest for a while.

20231217_225508.jpg

Unfortunately, when I went to submit, my computer shut down suddenly. The last date of the contest was yesterday but I could not participate the contest for my computer. Being upset, I went to sleep.

20231217_165420.jpg

In the end, everybody pray for me . I will pray for you and your family . May Allah keep you happy and well all time.
Allah Hafez,see you again in my another blog.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17.4
Period2023-12-19
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43